Top 5 meals I ate within the week #5

in Crowd1 booster♨️10 months ago
I know some of you were opportuned to carryout some food exercise. In today's discussion, I shall be looking at five special meal I ate through out the week. I believe that you will find my work interesting and captivating.

stew-1759394_1280.jpg
Source

Share 5 different meals

  1. Rice and stew
  2. Beans and plantain
  3. Egusi soup and Garri
  4. Fried yam and egg source
  5. Indomie and cook egg.

Mention few ingredients of all

The ingredients for the entire meal include: onions, pepper, cabbage, vegetable leaf, melon seeds (egusi), fish, fresh egg, maggi, Cameroon pepper, thyme, stew spices, tomatoes, groundnut oil, etc.

Tell us the estimated value of one plate of the meal in your country's currency and in steem

  1. For Rice and Stew, the estimated value of one plate in my country is NGN500 and in steem is: 4.20 steems.

  2. For Beans and plantain, the estimated value of one plate in my country is NGN500 and in steem is: 4.20 steems
    But these prices are not stable since there's a rise and fall in the dollar market.

  3. For Egusi soup and Garri, the estimated value of one plate in my country is NGN1000 and in steem is: 8.40 steems

  4. For Fried yam and egg source
    In 2010, the value of this was less expensive to current. Today, the estimated value of one plate in my country is NGN400 and in steem is: 3.36 steems.
    In some cases, the market schedule for this products is not always the same. It rises and falls. So, sellers to make profit, there's much concern on the increment.

  5. For indomie and cooked egg
    In Nigeria, this is the simplest meal for a day. But an ideal man can purchase it with a easy-going calculation. So, the estimated value of one plate of Indomie and cooked egg in my country is NGN1000 and in steem is: 8.40 steems

The increase is derived from the spices added into the Indomie to make it fantastic.

Share if a particular meal is breakfast, lunch and dinner

👉 Number 5 which is Indomie and cooked egg is breakfast.
👉 Number 4 which is fried yam and egg source is also breakfast.
👉 Number 1 which is Rice and Stew is lunch.
👉 Number 2 which is Beans and plantain is also lunch. But in some homes, it is dinner.
👉 Number 3 which is Egusi soup and Garri is dinner.

Note: Everybody have their special timetable and patterns of enjoying the above mention. These one are best on my own bodyfitting. You can adopt it if fit your body as well.

I invite @bossj23, @ngoenyi and @benton3 to participate in this contest

Sort:  

It's been long I ate some of these meals like the fried yam egg sauce. You just decided to wake up the worms in my stomach. It's good you ensured protein were a part of your daily meal which is essential for body building. Thanks for inviting. I'll try my best to participate. It would have been preferred if you share a photograph of those food you ate. Anyways, you're still good. Wishing you best of luck in this contest

Boss are you a member of this community? If no what are you waiting for? 😜

I surely will.

Thank you @deetalka6 for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club StatusClub5050
#burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ]
AI Generated Content Free
Word count397

MODs Comment/Observation:
You tried in this post bro but you are expected to share 5 pictures of these 5 meals so that we can see. Snapping our meals before eating them isn't difficult. Your voting CSI is also low my friend, please vote on other steemian's posts daily.

Untitled design.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17