Contest: Top Five Meals I Ate Within The Week #8

in Crowd1 booster♨️9 months ago

INTRODUCTION

Good day everyone, I am so delighted to make a post here in this very community for the first time. Much thanks to the organiser for bringing up this contest.

Food can be defined as any substance taken into the body to keep, nourish and improve growth. We have different classes of of food which are carbohydrates, vitamins, minerals, fat and oil, protein, roughages and water.

I want to show you all, five delicacies I ate within the week. I really love photography and have extended it to my daily life that I snap almost everything I do.


Chicken soup

Chicken soup is a popular known delicacy in my locality where mostly chicken occupies the pot making it be a ball of eba goes with chicken meat. There are other varieties we use to cook the chicken soup to make it tasty, ingredients like prawns, crayfish, periwinkle makes the food thick and moist. A well served chicken soup is about #900 being 6 steems.

1682930407286 (1).jpg


Garnished noodles

Noodles are mostly served as breakfast here and it's widely known that it gives a spectacular taste when it's well garnished. There are different ingredients that makes up such delicacy which are, green bean, fried egg, pepper and onions. A plate of a well garnished cost about #500 here in naira and about 3.5 steems.

1679676385411.jpg


Pounded yam with white soup

Our fathers really love this particular delicacy because they see it as a man's strength. To make the white soup thick and moist you have to add plenty pot members because of the nature of the soup. It's normally served as lunch here in my place and plate of well cooked pounded yam with white soup will cost about #1500 being 10steems

1671554358600.jpg


Spaghetti with egg

Spaghetti is mostly eaten by the youths around my place because how of fast is easy to prepare and satisfaction derived from consuming it. The egg is stirred gently while boiling the spaghetti to break evenly. The ingredients used for preparing it are, oil, water, seasoning, salt and egg. A plate of spaghetti will cost about #500 in naira which is 3.5 in steems

1671220155825.jpg


Okro soup

Okro soup is an African delicacy that's widely eaten by the south. The ingredients used in preparing the soup are okro, seasoning, pot members being meat and fish. A well cooked okro soup amount to #700 a plate being 4.5 in steems

1670846887596.jpg

Thank you for going through my post❤️🥰

The watermark mitchels is my photography name I used in most of my pictures

Inviting...
@johnmitchel
@giftumoh
@imohmitch

Sort:  
 9 months ago (edited)

Your presentation of 5 food is very good and your noodles decorated with egg look very tasty and delicious. I decorate my noodles with cheese.
Good luck for contest 👍

Thank you for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Statusclub5050
#burnsteem25
Voting CSI?
AI Generated Content Free
Word count430

MODs Comment/Observation:

Your photos really look great as you have done a great job by participating in this contest. Always try to support people with your votes because it is a way of not only helping them grow, but also growing your voting CSI.

Untitled design.png

The pictures are very clear bro, I will be announcing the results soon.

You have received your reward from the founder right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53