Contest theme: What your favorite hobby

in Crowd1 booster♨️11 months ago

I greet you all members of this great platform, happy Sunday to you all and hope you all are doing well.
It's a new week and i am very happy today because it's the birthday of my dear country Nigeria 🇳🇬 Happy 63rd anniversary to Nigeria and also happy independence day to all Nigerians all over the world.

I pray that this day mark a new beginning of our great nation, and put a stop to all the suffering and hardship that we all have been going through Amen.
I am very happy participating in this contest organised by @hive-198330 because I found it very interesting. Indeed hobby is a very interesting topic that one needs to talk about and I am very happy to drop my entry.

Introduction

Before proceeding I will like to define the word hobby in my own understanding it simply means the things that we do that makes up happy and excited in order words the things that we derived excess joy from doing.

Explain why this hobby is so special to you personally

music-594275_1280.jpg
Source

My favourite hobby is singing I love singing very much that I can even stay for a long period of time without feeling hungry whenever I am singing.
Because of this I have decided to join the choir in our church in order to keep the ministry moving i am one of the best singer in our choir and whenever I am not around my absence is felt in our choir because God bless me with the talent of singing.

When we are in the church practicing songs that we will sing, evere one will one to sit beside me because they want to learn from me and I am always happy to teach them so that they will sing for God.

It's said that he who sings well prays twice, and that is another reason why I love singing so much.

I love this hobby very well because it has made me to know many people because of singing I have become popular in my area everyone knows me and my melodious voice that's capable of raising the dead 😜.

Singing have taken me to various places through competitions, I remember the competition that we did in our area and we came first I was one of the key reason why we came first, the judges when judging talked about my voice and the impact that I made for my team that made them came first.
I was giving an award as the best singer and I was very happy because it made me to know many people.

This hobby is very important to me because whenever ever I am singing it releived from stress and anxiety in order words I get excess joy from singing and it's said that we should do way makes is happy.

How has it positively impacted your life

choir-5781096_1280.jpg
Source

Singing have impacted my life in a very good way infact singing means everything to me.

Because of singing I have travel to different cities for competition and it made me to know people from different places.
Singing have made me to meet and make new friends.

Through singing I have been able to train myself through school because they was a day that I was singing and someone saw me and decided to pay my school for that period of time I was very happy because it relief me from expenses.


Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Statusclub5050
#burnsteem25
Voting CSI9.8
AI Generated Content Free
Word count579

MODs Comment/Observation:

Thank you for participating in this week's contest. It's good to read that your favorite hobby is singing, am also a lover of music.
Untitled design.png

 11 months ago 

Thanks for the reviews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54