Contest: The most expensive thing I have bought this week | by @adeaze

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year (edited)
Hello guys,

Cheers to a new week thank God it's Sunday 🎊 and I hope you all went to church and listen to the word of God.
I greet you all members of this great platform, it's with joy in my heart that I am participating in this wonderful contest organised by @morgam76 I found it interesting so I decided to drop my entry.

Tell us the most expensive thing you bought this week and why

IMG_20230924_182439_5.jpg

The most expensive thing I bought this week was my Christmas wear consisting a pair of shoe and handbag.
I was at home when my dad came to me surprisingly and said that I should prepare that we are going to town so that he will purchase some of my Christmas atire I was shocked when he told me because I wasn't expecting to come so early.

I bought it because I love them very much and it has too much quality in it, I might use it for the next 5 years and it won't get spoiled.
I also bought it now because with the economy of our country Nigeria 🇳🇬 is not guarantee the price of goods and services may increase anytime soon so it's best I buy it now before the price will increase.

Another reason for me purchasing this item is because when I saw it my spirit fell in love with it and they is no way I could let it go, so I decided to buy it no matter the price though I bargain with the seller before he could sell it to me.

How is it important to you

IMG_20230924_182241_8.jpg

This item is very important to me because I bought it at a very high price so I will not let anything to happen to it because it is very beautiful and has too much quality you will hardly find this kind of shoe, so getting it is like a blessing to me I am very lucky and happy for myself.

This is my Christmas shoe and we all know how important Christmas is to us, and we all will love to look good on that day to even show you how important it's to me I have decided to keep it save until the 25th of December which is the day of Christmas that's when I will wear it.

Is it worth spending money on it, tell us the price in your currency and in steem

IMG_20230924_182235_5.jpg

Yes oh, it definitely worth spending money on it because it has too much quality and I love it very much and this kind of shoe is rare it fits me very well and it's my size is just as if the shoe was made for me.

The total cost of the item is about #13,000 naira in Nigeria currency and about 78 steem you can see how high the price is, imagine the economic situation of my country Nigeria 🇳🇬 where things are hard I still went ahead and spent such huge amount of money I spent it because I loved the item immediately I set my eyes on it.

I am inviting @airlikem, @rdp89 and @sahid2030 to participate in this contest


Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you @adeaze for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club StatusClub5050
#burnsteem25
Voting CSI?
AI Generated Content Free
Word count485

MODs Comment/Observation:

Your shoes and handbags are very beautiful and expensive. It is your right decision to purchase them before Christmas, their price would have increased even more at that time.

Your voting csi is 0 ,please increase it by engaging with others.

Untitled design.png

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @suboohi

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Good to see you in our little community.

The footwear is really nice my friend.

Sorry is late 👇
Welcome to steemit my friend.

 last year 

Thank you

Hello friend adeaze , these shoes are beautiful, the good thing is that you bought it these days and not in December that they are normally more expensive and expensive, even if that purchase was not so cheap.

A good surprise that gave you your dad to take you to buy an unforeseen.

Take care of your shoes until the day you are going to place it.

Thanks for inviting me to the friend contest.

 last year 

You are welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79