Contest Alert: My Favourite TV Show

in Crowd1 booster♨️7 months ago
I greet you all members of this great platform and all you great steemians all over the world. It's with joy in my heart that I am participating in this contest organised by @hive-198330. I welcome you all to my blog today and how are you all doing today, hope you all are doing well if so to God be the glory 🙏.

sweden-77228_1280.jpg
Source

This is a very interesting contest I must say that my favorite TV show is The Johnson's which is shown on African magic family a very interesting series that you will definitely enjoy very well ahy watching it.
This show started in the year 2012 and today it has become one of the best series in my country Nigeria 🇳🇬 it's very enjoyable and it's a comedy series that will make you laugh away your sorrows when you are angry and feeling stressed as soon as it's time for the series and you start watching it you will definitely enjoy your self and laugh away your sorrows.

This TV show hold a special place in my heart because I each time I am watching it I feel releived from stress and anxiety and I am always comfortable and happy while watching it.
As human it's best we laugh away our sorrows and feel happy always because happiness is key to success.


video-production-4223885_1280.jpg
Source

The characters in the movies are really good characters and popular actors in Nigeria 🇳🇬.
People like Chinedu ikedieze popularly known as Aki, Charles Inojie and the late Mrs Adah Ameh are the popular actors in the series you can see that it is very enjoyable to watch because all of them are good actors.


The moment I will never forget about this series was when I started watching this TV show I wasn't very familiar with it because then I didn't have interest in the tv show but as time goes on it became my best tv sho because it is really interesting, educative and enjoyable when you are watching it you will definitely learn alot of good things from it. Mr Lucky in the series is a scientist and I saw the way he was promoting science to the world he even went ahead and made his grand child science 😂🤣 a very funny name but to him it is the best name one could ever get. I always buy fuel to watch this series and they was when I had no money to buy fuel and I was very angry because the episode of that day was going to be fun and I was angry, luckily for me I received electricity supply that day and at the right time and I was very happy and excited.

With no doubt The Johnson's tv series is my best and I will recommend you all to give it a trial.

I am inviting @adunni, @aimanmusfar and @radleking to join me and participate in this contest


Sort:  
 7 months ago 

your post is very nice wish you best of luck and thanks for initiation

 7 months ago 

You're welcome 🤗😍

 7 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for the support @goodybest

Thank you for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status75
#burnsteem25
Voting CSI16.6
AI Generated Content Free
Word count492

MODs Comment/Observation:
Nice writeup, I am also a great fan of these actors called aki and paw-paw, their talent is really amazing. Thanks for sharing with us. Also try to set @null 25, it helps you to be more visible to the chief curators.

Untitled design.png

 7 months ago 

Thanks for the reviews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69