You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: :"My Favorite Cricket Sports Game: WCC 2"

in Cric-World 🏏3 years ago

গেমটা না খেলেই গেমের রিভিউ দিয়ে দিলা। তাছাড়া এই লেখাগুলো শুধু ট্রান্সলেট করা।

Sort:  

আমার থেকে আপনি কি, এই গেম বেশি খেলছেন।বেশি কথা বলতেছেন। আর আমি গেমটি খেলছি কি না আপনি তা কিভাবে জানলেন ফালতু কথা বলেন শুধু।

 3 years ago 

তাহলে তুমি একই পোস্ট ৩ বার করলা কেনো ? এর আগেও স্টিম বাংলাদেশ এ করছো।

@endingplagiarism I got an interesting suspect for you.

I see you've muted him - the translation into English isn't very impressive which makes me think it isn't plagiarised. I agree that it's very strange to use somebody else's screenshots for a game you claim to play a lot!

 3 years ago 

I see you've muted him - the translation into English isn't very impressive which makes me think it isn't plagiarised.

I think you should make a visit in his profile?

I looked (and tend to focus on the recent 7 days) and didn't see anything that seemed out of place (other than a duplicate post) - Is there anything in particular that doesn't look right to you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62