A Better Life with Steem || Learn With Steem || I made Bangladeshi Cricketer Tamim Iqbal Face Digital vector art in Adobe Illustrator

in Cric-World 🏏4 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends .
How are you? I hope all are Well .

Tamim.jpg

Today I decided to do vector art of Tamim Iqbal of Bangladeshi cricket. It takes a long time for people to make vector art. So I didn’t do full art. I just did art the face . I opened my laptop in the evening and downloaded a picture of Bangladeshi cricket Tamim Iqbal from the Net.Then i opened my Adobe Illustrator. If something goes wrong, you will see it in a forgiving way. .Now , I am showing step by step Tamim Iqbal face vector in Adobe illustrator .

tamim-iqbal-PNG-Images.png

Source

I download it from the net

Step : 1

First I set up the A4 page in illustrator . After setting up the page, the white page will go away.

Screenshot (1733).png

Step : 2

Screenshot (1734).png

Screenshot (1735).png

Step : 3

I started working with eyes. I first shaped the eyes with a pen tool. When I started selecting with the pen tool, I zoomed in on the picture. Then I made a circle with the ellipse tool and made eyeballs. When the eye work was done, I was coloring it with eyedropper tool. Then I cut out the excess with the Shape Builder tool.

Screenshot (1736).png

Screenshot (1737).png

Screenshot (1738).png

Screenshot (1739).png

Screenshot (1740).png

Screenshot (1741).png

Screenshot (1743).png

Screenshot (1744).png

In exactly the same way I completed another eye and shaped the nose with the pen tool.

Screenshot (1747).png

Screenshot (1749).png

Step :4

In this step I first zoomed in and slowly made eyebrows with the pen tool and did the color. When the eyebrow work was done I selected the whole part with noise shape and color it .

Screenshot (1750).png

Screenshot (1752).png

Screenshot (1753).png

Screenshot (1754).png

Step :5

In this step I selected with hair pen tool. When the hair work was over I started working on the lips. I first made the shape with the pen tool and after the shape I made the color .

Screenshot (1755).png

Screenshot (1756).png

Screenshot (1757).png

Screenshot (1761).png

Screenshot (1762).png

Screenshot (1763).png

Screenshot (1765).png

Step : 6

I worked with layers every time when I use pen tool .Since I will only make face , so I made it in face shape. After shaping the face, I colored it with the eye dropper tool. I made shadows after making faces. After completing lips, I adjusted the shape of his beard shadow .

Screenshot (1772).png

Screenshot (1773).png

Screenshot (1775).png

Screenshot (1779).png

Screenshot (1780).png

Screenshot (1782).png

Screenshot (1783).png

Screenshot (1784).png

Screenshot (1787).png

After completing everything , I made the background with the rectangular tool and color it . Then i select text tool and write the name of the player and also write my username .

Screenshot (1789).png

I fixed all the mistakes and saved the drive at the end of the work.

Tamim.jpg

I made it

That's all for today. Hope you enjoyed my Digital vector art .

Thank you .


And also thanks @steemcurator01, @steemitblog for supporting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78