Announcing the results of last week’s IPL CRICKET CONTEST 2020

in Cric-World 🏏4 years ago

Many thanks to all who participated in my competition. You have all posted very nicely. Hopefully you will participate in the competition again and share it with your friends. Below is the list of winners.

20201002_184203.jpg

The winners:

Rank Name Steem
01 @damithudaya 6
02 @sagorrr 4
03 @emon42 3

PRIZE SEND
20201003_080200.jpg

I will organize my next competition on October 5, 2020.Wishing everyone participation

Thank you for all the support
@steemitblog , @steemcurator01

JOIN NOW

WORLD PROMO STEEM

Connect Me On:
Facebook|Twitter|Discord

GOOD BYE EVERYONE

20200923_162434.png

Sort:  

Greetings to all the winners from me.

Nice work with this contest♥️

Congratulations to the winners. Especially I'm glad to see @damithudaya was top.

Thanks ayye... It's glad to have your support and guidance.

Best wishes for the winners...😍😍
@damithudaya congratulations brother... 😍😍

@sandupi Thanks sis.. 😍😍😍😍

@mdshanto thanks, brother. Good luck with future works...

You're Most welcome brother

 4 years ago (edited)

Congratz winners @damithudaya @sagorr @emon42

@damithudaya we need a party at least now😂😂😂😂 let's fix a date quickly

#affable

@randulakoralage a party from you? wow... Damn good idea. 😂😂

Thanks.

Invite me, I will join you in video call.
I just said it jokingly. @randulakoralage

😅😅 yes @damithudayawill organize a party soon. 😅😅

I was waiting for the invitation 🤣

Thanks.

Wow,, i am also a Champion 😍😍😍..Congratulations to me and also to the other champions.🥳
Thank you so much dear ❤❤😍

Most welcome brother.

 4 years ago 

congratulation to all the winners

Congrats to all the winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62