My favorite Captain//Contest World Of Cricket//

in Cric-World 🏏3 years ago (edited)

Hope everybody is fine and I'm fine too. Today I had the opportunity to explain about my favorite captain. Many thanks to Supunchandra and World of Cricket for that.

And let's start without wasting time

index.jpg
Source!

First Header
NameMashrafe bin Mortuza
Age36 years
Year of birthOct 05, 1983
Birth PlaceNorail, Jessore

Ever since I came to understand the game, my favorite captain is Bangladesh Cricket Team Captain Mashrafe Bin Mortaza. I like Mashrafe a lot as a captain. Mashrafe is a great captain. He has won many matches for Bangladesh as a captain and his team has won many titles for Bangladesh franchise BPL because of his captaincy.

1450210985.jpg
Source!

Mashrafe Mortaza
CaptainWinLostTieDrw
8851360000

Mashrafe Mortaza has won the most matches as captain. So it can be said that he is a good captain. He is called Captain Frantastic.
He is the best captain of Bangladesh Premier League and no one has won the title like him

The reason for my choice

The best captain I have seen and the most successful captain is Mashrafe bin Mortaza. I like his captain's experience a lot. In his captain's experience, the team has won many matches. When Mashrafe retired, I also became very emotional. I have a lot of fans. And that's why my best captain is Mashrafe Mortaza.

  • Please Support Me
  • Thanks Everyone
  • @kingraja
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Mashrafe is such humble fellow and been a great servant for Bangladesh for years as a fast bowler and a captain. He is one of my favorite players from Bangladesh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65