Your greatest all-time ODI XI. ( November 29, 2020).

in Cric-World 🏏4 years ago

Hi everyone. I am @emon42. I am from 🇧🇩 Bangladesh 🇧🇩. Hope everybody is well. I'm fine.

Cricket is a popular sport. Cricket was introduced in the early 17th century. And cricket officially began in the 18th century. The cricket world has seen thousands of legendary cricketers in these two hundred years. It is very difficult to make the all time best XI among them. I have such a courage today. I have made the best XI of all time with some of the legendary cricketers I have seen here. I have personally selected them by dividing them into some categories. No one will argue about it. And if there is anything wrong with me, you will catch it.

My best XI of all time in cricket.

PicsArt_11-27-01.17.55.jpg

1.Saeed Anwar - ( Batsman)- [ Pakistan ]

2.Sachin Tendulkar - ( Batsman )-[ India ]

3.Kumar Sangakara-(Batsman)-[ Srilanka]

4.AB De villiers - ( Batsman ) - [ S. Africa ]

5.M.S. Dhoni - ( WK & Batsman) - [ India ]

6.Shaid Afridi -( All-rounder ) -[ Pakistan ]

7.Jacques Kallis - (All-rounder)-[S. Africa]

8.Wasim Akram - ( F. Bowler ) - [Pakistan]

9.Breet Lee - ( F. Bowler ) - ( Australia ]

10.Lathis Malinga -(F. Bowler)- [Srilanka]

11.Saqlien Mustaq - (S. Bowler)-[Pakistan]

Captain ( M.S. Dhoni).

Vice Captain(Wasim Akram)

These are the 11 best players I've ever met. By which it is possible to lose any team in the world.
I have 4 batsmen, 1 wicketkeeper batsman, 2 all-rounders and 3 fast bowlers and a spinner in my team.

My team openers are Saeed Anwar and Sachin Tendulkar. Tendulkar will easily take his place in any of the best eleven of all time. Because the cricket world has seen him. His 100 century record is an example of cricket history. Saeed Anwar is said to be the cause of fear of bowlers. The cricket world has already seen his talent. His batting has given him a unique example in the history of cricket.

Then I have Kumar Sangakara in my team. With Micle Husy Virat Kohli being a cricketer like them in this position, I had to struggle to determine the player in this position. But I think Sangakara is the best player in this position. He has a record of scoring a century in 4 consecutive ODI matches, again in the same format as the 2015 World Cup.

Then there is AB De Villiers as the fourth player in my team. He is called Mr. 360°. His is the fastest century in ODI cricket. He set the record by playing Mae 31 balls.

Dhoni is my team's wicketkeeper. Dhoni is one of the best wicketkeepers of all time. And he's the captain of my team. Under his leadership, India won the Twenty Twenty ODI and Champion Trophy.

Shahid Afridi is in my team as an all-rounder. He does leg spin ball. Besides, we are all aware of his stormy batting. He holds the record for most sixes in ODI cricket. At the age of 17, Mae also scored the fastest century in ODI cricket with 37 balls. Although he later broke the record. But Afridi alone is enough to change the outcome of any match.

My team's all-rounder jaques kallis. Who bowls medium pace. Besides, he is a very good batsman. He is the only all-rounder to have 250+ wickets and 10,000+ runs in ODI and Test cricket.

Wasim Akram is one of the fastest pacers in my team. Whose speed and swing used to leave the batsmen in awe. He is also the vice-captain of my team. His contribution to Pakistan's ODI world cup win is outstanding.

Then another pacer in my team is Breet Lee. There is no comparison between speed and bowling line. He is one of the best bowlers of all time.

One of the fastest pacers and members of my team is Lathis Malinga. Yorker's skill and speed are unmatched by his strange bowling style. So he is the undisputed member of my team.

The last player on my team is Saqlen Mustaq. He is an off-spinner. He is called the father of Dosra. It is difficult to find a batsman who has not tilted his bowling turn.

All will be well. Good bye everyone.

@damithudaya

Sort:  

Yeah, this is a great squad! Well balanced with batsmen, bowlers, and all-rounders! I know that this should be hard to pick the XI.
Thanks for the entry

Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62