My All Time Test XI. 5 February 2021.

in Cric-World 🏏4 years ago

Hello....!!
Hi Everyone,
I am @emon42. From #Bangladesh.



Although cricket was introduced in the late seventeenth century, cricket officially began in the eighteenth century. Test cricket is one of the oldest and most difficult formats. The cricket world has seen many great cricketers in these two hundred years. Those who have shaken the cricket field with bats and balls.I have prepared my All time test 11 team with some such cricketers. These are some of the best cricketers I've ever seen.

My All Time Test XI.

PicsArt_02-05-12.17.14.jpg

I think you can identify the faces!

PositionPlayerRoleTeam
01Matthew HaydenBatsmanAustralia
02Rahul DravidBatsmanIndia
03Steave SmithBatsmanAustralia
04Brian LaraBatsman & CaptainWest Indies
05Injamanul HaqueBatsmanPakistan
06Adam GilcristBatsman & Wicket KeeperAustralia
07Jacques KallisAll RounderSouth Africa
08Wasim AkramAll RounderPakistan
09Shane WarneBowlerAustralia
10James AndersonBowlerEngland
11Muttiah MuralitharanBowlerSri Lanka

GOOD BYE Everyone. See You Again. ALL Will Be Well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55