My Favorite Cricket Sports Game - Real Cricket 20

in Cric-World 🏏3 years ago

Good Morning to all, it's another wonderful contest from Cric-World Community where topic is my best cricket game app. There are many games I played as EA Sports Cricket for computer and other mobile games like World cricket championship, gully cricket etc but I like most is Real Cricket 20 so let's start why I like it a lot.

maxresdefault.jpg

Image Source

I always looking for cricket game because I like to play even in real life too as it's my favourite but not able play as busy with work and other things so it's good though play for few times but give some happiness. I. Whole lockdown I almost spent 7-9 hours by playing this game and reached maximum level Legend.

real_cricket_20_screenshot.jpg

Image Source

I like it because I loved to play different league as well as different tournament too. I enjoyed a lot test cricket too because its a best cricket format too. I love it because it's also not score runs easy in test cricket too. Need to give time and as time spend, get stability in batsman and then can play shot.

eb3a19ffedee261fcc57f0a3097243ec_screen.png

Image Source

In test mach cricket, Bowl also swing with new ball as well as reverse swing as ball becomes old. There is also movement in ball change with day pass and also ball turn more with day going as well as pitch becomes more rough.

real_cricket_19_..jpg

Image Source

Best thing of this game is multiplayer mode. It's great to play against online player just like us. We can easily play against bot mode but it's always challenging to play against online player as they think different and play different because of human.

real_cricket_20_mod_3_1024x489.jpg

Image Source

There are two games as one of five over and one is two overs. Most of people like to play five over games and everyday they give log in bonus where get some coins or card. After log in successfully for 30 days they give platinum cards where 2 Platinum Players with good ratings get. It will very helpful in team combination.

5662c610383ce15436c545b675828d92.jpg

Image Source

I played this game for almost one year and I have lots of Platinum Players. I enjoyed a lot with this game while playing online with different users .once I reach legend Level I stop to use as it's not next level so just stopped and paly sometimes but I love to play test matches there.

maxresdefault_1_.jpg

Image Source

After sometimes in new update I found people doing cheating with use crack where they get all legend pack which is very costly. They had all Legend player with maximum rating and its not possible someone spent lakhs of money behind game. On YouTube I got to know many people use crack and thus they get all legend players so it's not good for common players and lost interest in it.

real_cricket_20_apk_1.jpg

Image Source

I am not playing this game since last 6-7 months because new changes are not good and still people use crack but it's graphics, commentry and it's Tshirts are very Lovely. Still I like to play there different leauge with associate team which is also very nice competition.

There are also challenge mode where we get to achieve different target in different time. In short we have to completed different challenges which is really amazing thing.

real_cricket_20_apk_download_768x441.jpg

Image Source

There are also we can play by making team with friends as well as we can see matches of our friends too even we not playing game. It's very helpful to get see what plan they did and how they play.

We can also save matches if we played well or can say if won from no where or close matches. It's a great thing as we can save memory of good matches.

My Favourite Moment


Source

There are lots moments like reply from head cam, Player sledging, diving catches but my favourite is sheldon cottrell celebration after bowled any batsman by any bowler. It's a unique and attractive celebration which we like to see again and again.

There are very nice feature in this games

maxresdefault_2_.jpg

Image Source

  • Live chat with players
  • Multiplayer mode
  • One vs one online playing mode
  • Different languages commentry with male and female voice
  • Pink ball Test matches
  • Hot spot, ultra edge, third umpiring
  • Ground with different weathers
  • With new update teams also change and new players add
  • Auctions for IPL
  • DRS

Disadvantage

  • People can use crack as get free high rated Player without purchase so its unfair * with others and it's spoil mood to play this game.

  • Commentry is is good but very limited as they keep mostly repeating same words and sometimes wrong too.

  • Sometimes reply for third umpire is not accurate.

Sometimes ball pass from middle of bat to wicket keeper which is wrong.

Review

This game was awesome before because it's best game to play in multiplayer mode but then people use crack to upgrade fast and get all premium player for free which made my interest down but it's a best game for cricket I seen so far.

Cric World.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69