## My Cricket Career || @azmat || 26-05-2021

in Cric-World 🏏3 years ago (edited)

My Cricket Career:

Hello Everyone.
By the grace of Allah i am fine and i hope that you are also fine and doing well in your life.This is my first post in this community.
Today i want to share my cricket career history.How many years have I been playing cricket?And what did I get from cricket?

My Short Introduction:

My Name is Ali Azmat.I am 19 years old.I am a student of (BBA owner)(2nd semester).I lives in haveli lakha district okara punajb pakistan.

Cricket History:

I am very fond of cricket since my childhood.I used to play cricket with great interest when I was free after studying.I am also very fond of watching cricket.I have been playing cricket for about 10 years.I was also registered with school team at school level.I play both leather ball and tape ball cricket.

Lather Ball Picture:

IMG_PITU_20191220_101236.jpg

I love to play lather ball cricket.I am playing lather ball cricket since three years.I have played leather ball cricket in different districts of Pakistan.I am a all rounder cricketer.Specially a medium fast bowler and also batting on Number 7.My Highest lather ball cricket score is 77.My favorite lather ball cricketer is Hassan Ali.I also played lather ball cricket at my collage level from collage team.And I will continue to play cricket with my studies.

Tape Ball Picture:

IMG_PITU_20200209_191842.jpg

I am very fond of playing tape ball cricket and i love to play tape ball cricket especially in summer season.I am a fast bowler in tape ball cricket.And I've done three outs in an over many times.And I've played a lot of tapeball leagues and tournaments at the district level.

Our Beautiful Ground Picture:

B612_20200219_125807_221.jpg
This is our beautiful ground.We play cricket in this ground.This ground is very wide and very lovely.

Our Cricket Club:

IMG-20210526-WA0107.jpg

I am playing in royal cricket club i have been playing in this club for one year.Everyone respect me very much they love me very much.I get to learn a lot from those who are more senior than me and they teach me a lot and promote me.So that I can become a good player.I want to be a good cricketer and I will play beyond this club InshAllah.

Collage Sports Galla:

IMG-20210526-WA0120.jpg

I studied in college for two years and every year at the sports gala I participated in cricket and I played sports gala for two years and the photo below is of the sports gala.

Match Winning Moment:

IMG-20210526-WA0093.jpg

This memorable photo was taken after winning the match against strong team.In this day we enjoy a lot and played a positive cricket.We was soo happy that day.

Cricket'S Advantages:

Cricket gave me many advantages.It keeps me active and fresh.
Endurance and stamina.
Balance and coordination.
Physical fitness.
Improving hand-eye coordination.
I got fam many respect and love from cricket.

At The End:

In the end, I want to give a message to those who want to continue cricket with their studies, they should give time to cricket along with their studies, they will work hard, God willing, they will succeed.

Thanks For visiting My Post.

I Hope That You Will Like My Cricket History.

Posted With Play Steem.

@etainclub

Sort:  

Nice post so hardworking carier

This post has been upvoted by @boss75 from @steemcurator07 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!

Thank You Soo Much Sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64