World of Cricket Contest Series | Contest - 5 :: What is your all-time TEST XI?

in Cric-World 🏏3 years ago

♥ASSALAMUALIKUM OA ROHMATULLA♥



Hello.....!
My Dear Friend's,
This is @ashik333 from #Bangladesh.🇧🇩



Hello my friends, how are you all? Amu is fine, I hope you are all well.Friends last week I discussed my favorite wicket keeper batsman in this community.The World of Cricket community has announced a new competition this week.



We all like cricket more or less. They are represented by 11 players from different countries. In this, we arrange the XI like us with players from different countries. Today, the topic is my favorite Test cricket XI. Below I give details about my Test XI.



1612353404678.jpg

My favorite Test cricket XI

NumberNameCountry
1.David Warner (c)Australia
2.Ken WilliamsonNew Zealand
3.Shakib Al HasanBangladesh
4.Johnny BarristoEngland
5.M S Dhoni(wkt keeper)India
6.Mushfiqur RahimBangladesh
7.Muhammad NabiAfghanistan
8.Mustafizur RahmanBangladesh
9.Kagicho RabadaS Africa
10.Joffra ArcherEngland
11.Glenn MaxwellAustralia


Top order
David Warner
Why Williamson
Shakib Al Hasan
Johnny Barristo

I put these 4 people in the top order of my XI. And I put David Warner and Ken Williamson in the opening and David Warner will be the assistant captain as the captain. Why Williamson. They are both very calm and prudent players. And this is a very important issue in Test cricket.



Middle order
Mohammad Nabi
MS Dhoni
Mushfiqur Rahim
Glenn Maxwell

I have four players in the middle order of my XI who are very intelligent players. Their distance will help the team move forward.



Allrounder
Shakib Al Hasan
Mohammad Nabi
Glenn Maxwell

I have three all-rounders in my XI who are very good performers.



Pess bowler
Mustafizur Rahman
Kagicho Rabada
Joffra Archer

I have three pacers in my XI who use the ball very well in Test cricket. Their spells are very deadly.



Spinner bowling
Shakib Al Hasan
Mohammad Nabi
Glenn Maxwell

I have kept a few spinners in my XI that will give the team more courage and move forward.



Friends, I have added players from different countries to decorate my XI. I hope you like my XI and everyone will be fine. I will see you again very soon.

Thank you everyone

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdP1QdT79YteNJR9qRbw9B2XYYbJ7H2WvqLgnN2de2kPJXHQQtawm8pbvdVXv5XsxM8x4Y4VdKL.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63