Sort:  

It is my own blog. I decided to shift to steemit. I can reproduce my own writing, I should have the rights to it.

You do indeed. I've emailed your blog, if you could please reply to my email.

In future, if you could please reference your original work. As unusual as it sounds, plagiarism of ones own work is possible.

Yes, thank you for informing me, I will surely reference my works from now on. Do I need to change anything in this post?

Yes, I will reply to your email too, I haven't received it yet. Did you email me or fill a contact form? I'm looking into it.

All good, thank you. Don't worry about editing what you've posted already, it'd probaby use up all of your precious power and stop you posting for a couple of days if you did!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49