Reading my first book

in Steem Book Club3 years ago

download (5).jpeg

source
Teenagers are people too is book written by joyce meyer. This was one the first motivatinal book I resd and it was a long time ago when I was still a teenager. This book exposed me to a lot of struggles teenagers go through, considering the fact that I was one I could relate well with them.
This book teaches how to relate with teenagers, learning to love, accept and treat them right during their adolescence. It tells of what they go through, what they will need and how well you speak their language.
I love the fact that the book didn't teenagers off as rebel like other stereotypes. It was refreshing to read and I recommend you do to.
At some point we will agree with me that we were once that age and we will still come accross a lot more that age.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65