Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Avast, the dreaded Qa has joined us! Welcome aboard!

Well yo swine you welcome aboard is riiiight!

Ahoy, my ship "Scarletreign" acquired the powers of an alliance with Sirens and specializing in potions and poisons, hope to plunder your booties

Ahoy! Potions & Poisons and plunder booties sounds like an epic time!

 5 years ago 

Ye claimin' a ship fer y'erself or just content with crewin' another ship?

haha nah matey! I'm still with the der crew on der ship!

 5 years ago (edited)

I can see the allure of commanding y'er own vessel is not y'er path.

Ye may choose a ship to crew.
I welcome ye aboard The Maiden's Desire as a deckhand. We'll test y'er meddle yet!
There be other ships in the fleet too. Just let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65