Behold the Scourge of the seas! Scheißers Faust!

in Pirate World5 years ago

Beware ye scurvy dogs! The Pirates on this ship don't take shit from anyone, Only treasure!

Behold the Scheißers Faust!

image.png

Class: 52 Gun Man of War, 22 guns broadside, 4 at the bow, 4 at the stern
Length: 60 Meters
Speed: 9 Knots

And beware of Captain Grey580. He's a known kidnapper of fair maidens and drinker of the rums.

image.png

Sort:  
 5 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Pirate World, me 'earty! Glad to see we have a new man o' war on these perilous seas! (And a beauty of a ship she be!)

 5 years ago 

yeah I bet but my ship has a ton of pillows and cozy things and also many many, many Sireny loot

teamgood9pixabay.webp

 5 years ago 

The Scarlet Reign welcomes your arse aboard, am making sushi as we speak

 5 years ago 

I'll ready the drinks.
Screaming Orgasms for everyone!

Dear @grey580

I've noticed that you're delegating your Steem Power to coin-doubler and I decided to reach out to you with a warning.

Several days ago, one of Steem witnesses published warning about this user and you may consider it worth checking out:
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/coin-double-is-a-scammer-account-have-you-delegated-sp-to-that-account

Perhaps it's best to avoid delegating to coin-double. I have my own doubts if this account is not owned by one of HIVE witnesses and it really seem that they are milking steem. At least, that is my impression.

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56