2 Ships Left to Destroy! (Sexy Sirens Sing and Rollin' Dem Bones)

in Pirate World4 years ago (edited)

☠️ As another salty evening draws later today, I realize it is time to take care of the two English Ships left alive even though much win happened with group effort as seen here......... https://beta.steemit.com/hive-197918/@reverendrum/quest-the-english-arrr-comin-turn-2 ☠️

The "Scarlet Reign" has been quiet the last few days and the Cutlasses were given out to other Captains. Each ship has strengths and weaknesses but mine is rather odd in the fact that it is the only one thus far using Sirens as the primary attack method. My Sirens have been busy and the drunken straggling mutts left are easy targets.

My Ship is fully stocked with poisons and arrows more than flat out cannonballs. If I get into a pinch my allies are well stocked and I often gift them with the loot that is found at the bottom of the deep blue sea. The following Ships each get 5 vials of Blowfish venom that was retrieved from the chest I opened up.

mermaid.jpeg

  • @underground ............5 Vials and 2 nights with 4 of my Sirens for Pirate fun!

  • @miryam .......5 vials and the bodies of 5 Englishmen to send a message or feed the krackens. I am low on some things but okay for now. If you have some extra gun powder I'd be oh so happy.

  • @the.partisan.spy. ..........5 Vials and 3 barrels of Rum

    ☠️See, if you join and participate you can earn some shi*t coins and even more, also, feel free for a date night with the hottest siren I have in my crew. She's a tigershark in the sack, oh my! I also have Mermen as well ;)☠️

  • @drlobes .... 5 vials and 5 barrels of Coconut water for hangovers

  • @reverendrum ...... we negotiate further in private, not everybody needs to know what all I have up my sleeves ;)

  • @grey580 ... Welcome Matey! You are a welcomed addition. 5 Vials for you and also some shitcoins :)

  • @wwwiebe ......5 Vials of course and also use of some of my Sirens on your next attack if you choose, AVAST!

11949853051162234570break_carlos_katastrofsk_.svg.hi.png

☠️ Jump right in the narratives and Communities, it's lots of fun and in discords and such booty is dropped at times.

TheHood: https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-154988
PirateWorld: https://beta.steemit.com/created/hive-197918
Sportsball: https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-196481
OkayBoomer: https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-184628
Community https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-122683

(giphy, Hop aboard!)

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

WOOOT!

I hope ye have 8 willing Sirens, or at least 4 that are capable of 2 nights 🤙🍆

Thanx Admiral AXEY!

 4 years ago 

oh but of course , how you do the maths is up to you

 4 years ago 

NICE!!! 😍🚀👍

 4 years ago 

This is perfect. This is exactly what PirateWorld needs!

 4 years ago 

I'm all into the idea of free booty! And blowfish venom sounds pretty fun!

 4 years ago 

oh that kind of booty...

Never underestimate Sirens....

Posted using Partiko Android

 4 years ago 

Ye throw the old knuckle bones and roll a 7

 4 years ago 

While her sirens tear the final remainin' enemy ship asunder from below, Scarlet Reign's archers light the deck ablaze with flamin' arrows. The English crew are forced ta make a choice: jump overboard and be shredded by the sirens, or stay onboard and burn ta death aboard their destroy'd vessel (only to be later eaten by sirens, who prefer their meals cooked well-done).

All enemies have no been destroyed.

(And such generosity by Cap'n @battleaxe has not gone unnoticed.)

 4 years ago 

coconutwater 🥴🤪 than ya hic 🤫

 4 years ago 

Lookin' forward to negotiatin' in private, me lassie ;)
I think we can mutually come to an arrangement.

 4 years ago 

Ye throw the old knuckle bones and roll a 5

 4 years ago (edited)

Looks like we came together and found a good position for negotiations. @battleaxe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61839.57
ETH 3411.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52