!!! CONTEST #2:- TELL US WHO IS YOUR ROLE MODEL | 25 STEEM REWARD POOL

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)
Hi steemians, How are you all doing I believe your all fine,my name is @zealyakub and today is my first day here in this community and I really appreciate @abu78 for organizing this great contest.

My role model and also my motivator, mentor and inspirer , is Mr. Ubong king, who was born on (22 August 1972, to 26 December 2020). Born in Lagos, obtained his secondary school certificate at federal government college, then had his B.sc at University of Calabar. After there he went into security and has worked in different ministeries as a security personnel. He was a business consultant a montivational speaker, and also a security expert. The president of ubong king foundation and Non govermental organization, and also non-profit, traning youths toward leadership.he was a person who calls youths together for the biggest empowerment conference in Africa Thinkation.

Ubong_King_in_2019.jpg

Source

Reasons I like my role model I like my role model ubong king because he is a man who has proven his self, he is a man who makes people to believe in there self, talks about what 21centuary business is all about and building a better life inside of people who reaches out to him or follows his programs or videos.

I choose ubong king Because he motivates me tells me what will help me even in the coming future, he shows me ways on how to prepare my self for the coming future. He has face so many challenges in life but still he never gave up because he believed in his self, and he makes me believe I can rise even if I fall thousand times.

Skills he poses or acquired that I admire are he motivates people and breaks things that others write books own in a way even an lay man can understand, he motivates people and makes them believe the can do it again, he prepares people toward what awaits them in the future.

I invite my friend @gracetanko, @bashirsanusi, @bedchimex to come and participate in this context.

Sort:  

hello @zealyakub, pls add the tag #t-rolemodel to validate your entry.

Thank you sir, I have made the correction.

Thanks for participating in this great contest. You would be rewarded 1 STEEM for participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36