Showing My Poetry Skill✍️ (Weekly Contest)

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Hello!

45550b (1).jpg

I am Olga Zarya, I speak in rhyme since childhood, I seriously began to study poetry ten years ago.
Although even before that time my poems were published in local newspapers.

I collect my poems and keep them on the poetry of RU - this is an international poetry portal.
It was here that I became a finalist of the "People's Poet" competition in Moscow, although I live in Ukraine, in the city of Mariupol.

On the poems of Roux I have more than six thousand poems and almost 300 thousand readers.

My poems have been voiced by readers on YouTube.

I am a member of the Regional Union of Writers of Ukraine

My books came out:

Здравствуйте!

Я Ольга Заря, говорю в рифму с детства, серьёзно стала заниматься поэзией лет десять назад.
Хотя и до этого времени мои стихи публиковались в местных газетах.

Свои стихи я собираю и храню на стихах РУ - это международный поэтический портал.
Именно здесь я стала финалистом конкурса "Народный поэт" в городе Москва, хотя живу в Украине, в городе Мариуполе.

На стихах Ру у меня более шести тысяч стихов и почти 300 тысяч читателей.

Мои стихи озвучены читателями на Ютубе.

Являюсь членом регионального союза писателей Украины

Вышли мои книги:

"Азбука духовности" и "Заря моя вечерняя".

But before these books, my poems (10) were published in a collective collection called

"Multicolor names of Ukraine"

Но перед этими книгами мои стихи (10) были опубликованы в коллективном сборнике под названием

"Многоцветное имён Украины"

IMG-2a1c87422829db1d8f0fe9d494d4f0bf-V.jpg

IMG-fc5bc7ea7373bb82f5b7c106e8d21da3-V.jpg

IMG-11769490cecf989128a24f3f27bdb5e3-V.jpg

IMG-7e662c44f9abfc6d8bc27b310e77375d-V.jpg

Затем вышла книга, которую я написала специально для уроков христианской этики, изучив творчество старцев.
В ней в алфавитном порядке излагаю в рифму истины от А до Я (по названиям)
Например: ангелы, болезни, вера, грехи, дьявольская брань итд до Я!

Then a book came out that I wrote specifically for the lessons of Christian ethics, studying the work of the elders.
In it, in alphabetical order, I set out in rhyme the truth from A to Z (by name)
For example: angels, diseases, faith, sins, devilish abuse, etc. to Z!

IMG-43c581d9445c1814c576150ef2416abf-V.jpg

Вторая моя книга - это любовная лирика "Заря моя вечерняя"

My second book is love lyrics "My Evening Dawn"

IMG-272ac1ae2f6cc59579d40176dc30a98b-V.jpg

Вот одно из стихотворений "Зари моей вечерней":

Here is one of the poems of the "Dawn of my evening":

Forgive what I think of you ...
Olga Zarya
The bus is taking my sadness somewhere,
And I do not take my eyes off the wet windows,
I sigh, looking around, guiltily,
I’m ashamed, I’m thinking about you ...
Into the solution of dirty autumn watercolors
Popping the brush of my sick soul
How carefree the birds flew
And I'm trying to drown out thoughts.
The bus rushes, rushes, rushes, rushes ...
Autumn jazz began to play in the salon.
Let nothing happen again
Forgive what I think of you ...

Простите, что я думаю о вас...
Ольга Заря
Везёт автобус грусть мою куда-то,
И не свожу я с мокрых окон глаз,
Вздыхаю, озираясь, виновато,
Признаться стыдно, думаю о вас...
В раствор осенней грязной акварели
Макаю кисть своей больной души,
Как беззаботно птицы полетели,
А я пытаюсь мысли заглушить.
Автобус мчится, мчится, мчится, мчится...
В салоне заиграл осенний джаз.
Пусть ничего уже не повторится,
Простите, что я думаю о вас...

The resume on my page in Roux's poems contains an epigraph, my credo, lines from my poem about my place in poetry:

"Poetry should be sought not in the combination of words, but in the atmosphere that these combinations create."
(Emile Verhaarn)

"Trust me: I am healed with laughter for pain,
But in laughter I am not happy "...
Marina Tsvetaeva

Poems are not weakness, not weapons,
they are simply the joy of being.
The reader does not need to guess,
where - under which line - I am.
I'm writing about this, I'm writing about this,
I write lightly with love.
And in every word there are glare of light
as in an expensive spool.
You don't need to invent poems,
I drop them on the go.

In my lines are the souls of the lamp,
and with her I go to hearts ...
Olga Zarya ("I go to hearts" 2014)

Olga Zarya
В резюме на моей страничке в стихах Ру есть эпиграф, мое кредо, строки из моего стихотворения о моём месте в поэзии:

"Поэзию следует искать не в сочетании слов, но в атмосфере, которую создают эти сочетания".
(Эмиль Верхарн)

"Поверь мне: я смехом от боли лечусь,
Но в смехе не радостно мне"...
Марина Цветаева

Стихи не слабость, не оружье,
в них просто радость бытия.
Читателю гадать не нужно,
где - под какой строкою - я.
Пишу о том, пишу об этом,
пишу с любовью налегке.
И в каждом слове блики света,
как в дорогом золотнике.
Стихи придумывать не надо,
я их роняю на ходу.

В моих строках - души лампада,
и с нею я к сердцам иду…
Ольга Заря ("К сердцам иду" 2014 г)

Ольга Заря

А это я выступаю перед жителями города Одессы:

and this is me speaking to the inhabitants of the city of Odessa:

This post has been written for the Show Your Poetry Skill Weekly Contest organized by @abu78.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this wonderful poem with us but please it would be nice when you write in only one language. Thanks for participating. Great entry

Hello! Thanks! in one language - does it mean in your own or in English?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42