You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem skillshare comment contest|What comes to mind when you hear the word ‘student’?|

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago
What comes to my mind when I hear the word student? To be honest, every time I hear that word, the first thing that comes to my mind is that I have to go and teach my students or I think: and now that student is in trouble? hahaha. Forgive my sincerity. Now getting into the subject, the term student refers to those who are engaged in acquiring knowledge in an autonomous or formal way using different learning strategies. I invite: @marito74, @oneidaa, @miliani

FB_IMG_16227664411645783.jpg

Me, in an Orientation class

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Wow!! We have a teacher here who is always thinking about her students. Nice picture. Thank you for your participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42