EN/ES Contest: Mention friends - 100 Steem in prizes 🏁 🏆

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

A cordial greeting to all the people who make up the community of @steem.skillshare and especially to its administrator @milakz and its moderators who are working hard in this new community, which is a dream and has a very clear objective which is the teaching and learning of those who are part of this platform, where teachers and students can obtain mutual benefits.

Polish_20210603_132150709.jpg

own photograph taken with Alcatel 1 phone, modified with Polis
.

I feel a lot of affinity with this community because I always vow to educate people and I will tell you about this later.

I want to start by introducing myself, my parents called me Yulimar Del Valle, I think they chose a good name for me, it's perfect, I like it a lot, I live in Venezuela, specifically in Turmero, Aragua state, in a rural place where nature is present with its huge mountains, it's a very natural place, I love nature except for the mosquitoes, snakes and mosquitoes.

IMG_20210510_085816.jpg

own photo taken with Alcatel 1 phone

I consider myself a common person that does not define me a career, but my way of being, I think I am an accumulation of experiences and I am convinced that all human beings can perform in various roles and do it in the best possible way, so if today I am a teacher, tomorrow I will want to learn for example to be a Chef, I am a true believer that human beings should be continuously preparing ourselves and not limit ourselves only to one area of knowledge, so my affinity with this community and with the Steemit platform where there is a universe of possibilities to learn from cooking to the cryptographic world.

FB_IMG_16227664067608320.jpg

own photo taken with Alcatel 1 phone

Currently I work as a teacher and I have lived exciting times in my classroom because of the daily dynamics with the students, each of them are unique and you always learn from them, I like to talk, laugh and guide them to make good decisions in life, I advise them to be human beings with values. I decided to study this career because I have the conviction that education is the best way to make better citizens together with the values they acquire throughout their lives and thus be able to have a better society.

Polish_20210505_142834798.jpg

own photograph taken with Alcatel 1 phone, modified with Polis
.

I always tell my students that they can forget maths or what they read last week, but they should never forget to respect all living beings, to love nature, and to achieve their dreams no matter how difficult the road may seem, that they should succeed and study because education is the only thing they cannot take away from them, I always tell them to do what they are really passionate about and that I long to see them one day at the top.

🌺🌺🌺🌺

Apart from my profession, I like languages, I am currently starting to study English, it has not been easy for me, but I have to learn it because it is a very commercial language. I confess that the language that attracts my attention is Chinese, when I listen to its pronunciation I relax, it is like music to my ears, and I always forced myself and I tell myself: "first Yuli is English and when you learn English well, continue with the Chinese language", this motivates me to study English, I also like sewing and among my plans is to study it.
🌺🌺🌺🌺

As for my family I am the youngest of my 2 brothers, they and my parents are a source of motivation for me, they have always given me lessons of strength and resilience, I also have 3 beautiful nephews which I love and I want them to have a great life, among my dreams is to extend the family God willing.
🌺🌺🌺🌺

I like to know the culture of other countries, share with my friends, watch movies, listen to people, laugh and see others laugh too.

Well this is me and what I am, thanks for reading this far, I want to invite to join the contest to : @karlin, @esteban85, @dhaydaniela, @crisch23, @menfita, @josegonzalito, @dulip, @marcoteixeira, @prasadi, @marianav, @yrasilva08, @soylola3091.

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺
I couldn't find the sports car of my dreams, so I built it myself. Gananci.com
🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

Concurso: Menciona amigos - 100 Steem en premios 🏁 🏆 Español.
Un cordial saludo a todas las personas que integran la comunidad de @ steem.skillshare y en especial a su administradora @milakz y a sus moderadores que están trabajando arduamente en esta nueva comunidad, que es un sueño y tiene un objetivo muy claro que es la enseñanza y el aprendizaje de los que hacemos parte de esta plataforma, en donde los profesores como los estudiantes pueden obtener beneficios mutuos.

Polish_20210603_132150709.jpg

fotografía propia sacada con tlf Alcatel 1, modificada con Polis

Siento mucha afinidad con esta comunidad porque siempre hago votos por la educación de las personas y más adelante les contaré sobre esto.

Quiero iniciar presentándome mis padres me llamaron Yulimar Del Valle, creo que escogieron un buen nombre para mí, es perfecto, me gusta mucho, vivo en Venezuela, especificamente en Turmero, edo. Aragua, en un lugar un poco campestre donde la naturaleza está presente con sus enormes montañas, es un lugar muy natural, amo la naturaleza excepto por los zancudos, culebras y mosquitos.

IMG_20210510_085816.jpg

fotografía propia sacada con tlf Alcatel 1

Me considero una persona común que no me define una carrera, sino mi forma de ser, creo que soy un cúmulo de experiencias y estoy convencida que todos los seres humanos podemos desempeñarnos en varios roles y hacerlo de la mejor manera posible, así que si hoy soy docente, mañana querré aprender por ejemplo a ser Chef, soy fiel creyente de que los seres humanos debemos estar continuamente preparándonos y no limitarnos solo a un área del conocimiento, por eso mi afinidad con esta comunidad y con la plataforma Steemit en donde hay un universo de posibilidades para aprender desde cocina hasta el mundo criptografico.

FB_IMG_16227664067608320.jpg

fotografía propia sacada con tlf Alcatel 1

Actualmente me desempeño como Docente y he vivido tiempos emocionantes en mi salón de clases debido a la dinámica diaria con los estudiantes, cada uno de ellos son unicos y siempre aprendes de ellos, me gusta conversar, reír y orientarlos para que tomen buenas decisiones en la vida, los aconsejo para que sean unos seres humanos con valores. Decidí estudiar esta carrera porque tengo la convicción de que la educación es la mejor manera de hacer mejores ciudadanos junto con los valores que adquieran a lo largo de sus vidas y así poder tener una mejor sociedad.

Polish_20210505_142834798.jpg

fotografía propia sacada con tlf Alcatel 1, modificada con Polis

Yo siempre les digo a mis estudiantes que pueden olvidarsele las matematicas o lo que leyeron la semana pasada, pero que nunca olviden que deben respetar a todos los seres vivos, amar a la naturaleza, y que deben lograr sus sueños por muy difícil que se vea el camino, que deben triunfar y estudiar porque la educación es lo único que no pueden quitarle, siempre les digo que hagan lo que realmente les apasiona y que anhelo verlos un día en la cima.

🌺🌺🌺🌺

Aparte de mi profesión, me gustan los idiomas, actualmente estoy iniciando en el estudio del idioma ingles, para mí no ha sido sencillo, pero debo aprenderlo porque es un lenguaje muy comercial. Les confieso que el idioma que me llama la atencion es el Chino, cuando escucho su pronunciación me relajo, es como musica para mis oidos, y siempre me obligó y me digo: "primero Yuli es el inglés y cuando lo aprendas bien el ingles, sigue con el idioma Chino", esto me motiva a estudiar inglés, también me gusta la costura y entre mis planes está estudiarlo.
🌺🌺🌺🌺

En cuanto a mi familia soy la menor de mis 2 hermanos, ellos y mis padres son una fuente de motivación para mí, siempre me han dado lecciones de fortaleza y de resiliencia, tambien tengo 3 sobrinos bellos los cuales amo y deseo que tengan una gran vida, entre mis sueños esta extender la familia Dios mediante.
🌺🌺🌺🌺

Me gusta conocer la cultura de otros países, compartir con mis amigos, ver películas, escuchar a las personas, reír y ver a otros también reír.

Bueno está soy yo y lo que soy, gracias por leer hasta aqui, quiero invitar a unirse al concurso a : @karlin, @esteban85, @dhaydaniela, @crisch23, @menfita, @josegonzalito, @dulip, @marcoteixeira, @prasadi, @marianav, @yrasilva08, @soylola3091.

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺
No pude encontrar el auto deportivo de mis sueños, así que lo construí yo mismo. Gananci.com
🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

It's a great post. Please join our discord https://discord.gg/QqCPzzqG

Muy bello tu post, gracias por participar haciendo tu presentación. Saludos!!

Muchas gracias a ustedes por la creación del concurso

Excelente publicación amiga @yulirosario27, muchas gracias por la invitación.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44