COMPETITION: BEST CURATOR. WEEK 1 by: @yulirosario27.

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone who is part of the Steem Skillshare community, to its founder milakz, to all her team and to the creator of this contest @ vik24.

I invite friends @lilip, @jack0 and @jotase to join this contest, I leave you the link to the contest rules in case you want to join: https://steemit.com/hive-197809/@vik24/contest-best-curator-week-1-july-4-july-11.

Since I started on Steemit I have read and commented on several posts, giving my respective vote, initially I supported everyone because I have always valued the time that a person spends on making a post, as time has passed, I have become more selective with the posts to which I will give my vote but I still remain subjective and my feelings come out and I vote for some posts of new Steemians, I also support a lot to those who are going through a bad situation.

target-group-3460039_640.jpg

Source

Today after hunting for a while a good quality publication and that was not voted by anyone, I found a very good publication, this publication has dual purpose, teach us different ways to make money on the web and the other purpose is that by having another source of income we can keep our Steem without removing them, so I found super interesting to vote for this publication because it would help those who have the need to generate money for various reasons and would have several sources of income.

Screenshot_20210706-175352.jpeg

The friend @jesusjacr gives us a second part of his article "How to earn money doing what we always do" link: https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@jesusjacr/como-ganar-dinero-haciendo-lo-que-siempre-hacemos-segunda-parte

Here is the Screenshot of my healing: Now I show you my super vote hehehe, yes I know! it's not much but voting makes me feel happy to support someone to give encouragement and little by little the little amount is made is what they say over there.

Screenshot_20210706-175438.jpeg

Well friends this is the report of my healing I hope you liked it.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have to write a comment with contest link😅

yulirosario27, nice one. Keep curating and commenting to encourage others. Always stick to posting quality contents as well. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67