My unforgettable moment in 2021 @yuceetoria

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago
Happy New Year @skillshare. I am happy for this contest, giving me the chance of an insight into how the previous year has been. @lhorgic it is a great initiative

IMG_20211016_144611_604.jpg

Going through challenges in life and coming out strong builds one and makes them realise that these challenges were there raise us in such a way that nothing makes us scared anymore.

Such was my life this year.

How did you feel?

I felt lost in the beginning of the year, restless, angry, and confused as to what to do. Fortunately, I came upon Steemit which has helped me tremendously.

IMG_20211016_144334_398.jpg

I found an outlet to let go of the pain and the struggles. Despite it all, I searched for peace of mind. Something that calls to my sense of calling, there I found my happiness.

How was the experience?

I became obsessed with learning how to get back on my groove, the restlessness took me to different places,people and network that I didn't know was possible. First, I began taking with someone, who helped me through the difficult time.

IMG_20211016_144448_895.jpg

I got an invitation to a conference tagged YOUNG AND MORE, that was what lit my happiness. At this event, my eye opener as I listen to the speakers teach us and opened is up to the fact that wemight be young but it does not limit us to achieving greatness in the world.

And the reason that made you feel completely happy?

I was completely happy because now I have discovered my vision, what keeps me going. It has given me an opportunity to show other persons that they can also achieve whatever they want to. Nobody gets to limit me.

This year, my mantra is to be intentional. To achieve great success and above all to make an impact.

I invite @ananbel23, @confydence and @iamvictoriousto take part in this contest.

#unforgettablemoment #steemexclusive #nigeria #club5050

Sort:  

Please consider to power up and join #club5050 if you wish to recive support from our curation trail.

 2 years ago 

'I was completely happy because now I have discovered my vision, what keeps me going

Am glad you found this.. wish you the best in this contest.

Thank you for the encouragement @lhorgic

 2 years ago 

I try to live by the Theory of Small Wins. All it takes is to do one thing every day - a small step to your ultimate goal - and you can achieve it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67