APPLICATION TO REGISTER AS A GRAPHIC DESIGN STUDENT ON STEEM SKILLSHARE | BY @YOLVIJRM

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)
Greetings to all!

Today I want to apply to be a student of the graphic design course promoted in the community by @atim1234.

Imagen1aaaa.png

Source

My interest in graphic design was awakened since I was doing my university assignments and I always wanted to make my own images according to the subject I was dealing with, and that is how I began to investigate computer programs that would help me to do so.

Despite this, it was difficult for me to enroll in a course where I learned about graphic design due to the high costs of this type of course; so I just practiced with Power Point, and made very basic designs, while little by little I was acquiring my own experience with this program.

When I started in Steemit, I saw the need to create my own images to make my publications more attractive, so I started looking for a computer program that would help me to do so, and that's how I found out about Canva; for which I saw several tutorials on YouTube and I have learned to make some designs.

Here are some designs I created in Canva:

186141396_476484223657857_4675875184772798023_n.jpg

Designed in Canva by the author

It seems to me that it is a very basic program, at least, as far as I have used it; and that is why I want to learn about how to design in other programs, to be able to support my publications with images designed by me.

I take the opportunity to invite @mariee, @rayhaan, @samarh, @alexis61 and @berin to join this great opportunity to learn about graphic design. Here is the link to the publication of the promotion, so that you can formalize your registration:

Graphic Design Class Season 2 Coming Soon! - Teacher and Student Recruitment For Graphic Design Class


Greetings to the Steem Skillshare community moderator team (@steem.skillshare): @milakz, @daytona475, @arie.steem, @abu78, @ftz, @dwarrilow2002 and @jenesa.

Greetings and blessings!

Discord

15% of the rewards obtained in this post will go to @steem.skillshare to support the growth of the Steem Skillshare Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26