CONTEST '' How I handled a difficult situation in my job.|| 10% payout to @Steem.skillshare || by @yahnel

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

images.jpegFuente

Greetings friends of Steem Skillshare, it is a pleasure for me to participate in this contest proposed by @lhorgic in our work difficult situations always arise and more if you work as in my case with clients.


I worked in a service company I was in charge of sales and collections one morning I came to the office to do my reports from my office you could see the entrance where the girls who gave customer service showed up with system failures and formed a queue of people who want to cancel


Due to the wait I noticed a very annoyed client and he started arguing with the girls, so I left the office and approached him and spoke to him very kindly, the soft answer takes away the anger, I take him to my office I serve him a coffee and I comment on the situation that arises thanks to the client calming down and I gave him the option to go to his house and make the payment and that when he wants to cancel, just call

image.pngFuente


Attention is essential but problems can always arise, the important thing is to resolve the situation with great respect and kindness, many times it is difficult but there is always a way out.

I invite @yahncito @yenny2401 @sharifanamin to share with us their work experiences

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨
IMG-20210908-WA0001.jpg
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Sort:  

Excelente forma de manejar a un cliente. Muchas veces la gente se deja llevar por la desesperación. ¡Menos mal que pudiste mantener la calma y ser una solución!

#affable

Saludos y gracias por tu comentario, gracias a Dios resultó porque estaba alborotando a los demás tocó repartir café

 3 years ago 

Excellent post👍

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76