Spanish Class x Steem

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

20210528_144651_0000.png

English:

Hi, I'm @Willeusz and I want to offer you my knowledge and experience.

Would you like to take Spanish classes online? If you are interested we can arrange sessions according to your convenience. Spanish is my mother tongue and I can help you improve yours.

Individual price: 7 Steem
Group price: 5 Steem per person.
Duration of academic hour: 45 minutes.
Tools: video calls, zoom and practical guide.

Español:
Hola, soy @Willeusz y quiero ofrecerte mis conocimientos y experiencia.

¿Te gustaría tomar clases de español online? Si estás interesado podemos acordar sesiones de acuerdo a tu conveniencia. El español es mi lenguaje materno y puedo ayudarte a mejorar el tuyo.

Precio individual: 7 Steem
Precio grupal: 5 Steem por persona.
Duración de la hora académica: 45 minutos.
Herramientas: videollamadas, zoom y guía práctica.

Aquí pueden ver el testimonio de una alumna, @jenesa.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We are going to find as many students as we can by promoting this post. Thank you for posting!

Thank you so much for your support! ✌🏼🙏🏼

 3 years ago 

You are most welcome😍. Keep up making more posts! And share this Community 😇

I want to help!

 3 years ago 

Can I be one of your students then @willeusz?

of course you can!

 3 years ago 

Alright. I'll reach you through discord as soon as I'll get back home.

 3 years ago (edited)

Vale, My discord Willeusz#2348

 3 years ago 

Please join our discord https://discord.gg/KcV3fG2u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59