Contest: " Interview" . Icebreaker on Steemit. Steem Skillshare Promo.

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Today I am participating in an interesting contest organized by @vil24

image.png

I took the photo from @vil24
link to the contest here

I will answer questions, so my interview will consist of 7 questions:

What kind of mobile phone wallpaper do you have (you can just post a screenshot with the wallpaper)?
I am madly in love with everything related to space. And this picture is insanely attractive and it shows the rupture of the planet (although such fragmentation is not possible)

image.png

  • Thank you to Pandemia. Many could experience both options. So do you like to work at home or do you prefer to work in the office?

Of course, I like working at home more. There is a feeling that you are working for yourself, and not for "dad". I noticed behind me that my efficiency has increased. I have been assigned a task and I am performing it, not only efficiently but also quickly. There is still time even for yourself. So, in parallel with my work, I also learned to play the guitar)

If you could live for a week anywhere in the world, what kind of country would it be?
Definitely Germany! I remember the first lesson in the 4th grade, when we were just starting to learn foreign languages and I got into a group studying German. The first school lesson was so emotional and exciting that literally the whole group of children fell in love not only with the language, but also with the country of Germany. I agree, a lot depends on the teacher. I hope that when I visit Germany, my expectations will be met!

What kind of animal would you choose to be?
An elephant! I think that this is a very majestic animal. Since ancient times, it has been considered one of the wise, majestic animals. In some nations, he is considered a saint. I also really want to see him live.

What was the funniest thing you recently saw on the web (memes, tweets, images)?
Very funny video with a cat

The next question is related to the fact that we are on Steem SkillShare. If you could learn a new skill or hobby, what would it be?
Definitely this is cooking! Being able to cook is a plus from all sides. You can be well-fed and earn money on your hobby. I believe that this is the most desirable skill of all mankind.

What would you like to talk about on Steemit that no one has written about recently?
About how to be happy. How can I become free from the system and will it make me happy?

Thank you very much for your attention and for the interview. I love my family STEEMIT

I invite my friends to participate - @notannov @filinpaul @apnigrich

Sort:  

Excellent participation!

Germany is a charming country, I hope one day you can go to know it, and you show us the photos on #steemskillshare : D

Thanks for your participation!

#affable

And I'm really looking forward to this day! I will definitely write about this post)
thank you for your interest in my post ❤ ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91