THE 5 FAMOUS PEOPLE I WANT TO SEE ON STEEMIT

After his successful contest about SC01, @vik24 has given us another interesting topic for this week. There are a few personalities who can shake the world from just one action. They are the real influencers to any matter. I have selected these people because they can make Steemit popular in a single night. Let’s see who are they,

Steem.jpg

He was the mystery buyer for recent Beeple’s NFT art. Many did not believe or known digital arts before this auction. He completely shifted how digital art has been perceived. The amount he paid for Beeple’s NFT art was $69.3 million. It shocked the market and many wanted to know what kind of person behind this. The media wanted to interview him to know the intention behind such a purchase. That is where everything changed. He was a south Indian guy who started from basically nothing. All he did was believe in cryptocurrencies and keep investing his return on the market since 2013. Today he is believed to be one of the richest in the crypto world. He gave a very simple message to the world.

“Sometimes these things take some time for everyone to recognize and realize. I’m OK with that. I had the opportunity to be part of this very important shift in how art has been perceived for centuries.”
Source

It seems he sees potential opportunities in the crypto market in the very early days. That is why he had made such a bold decision to purchase NFT art. He believes that millions of people will soon adapt to this technology and there will be an economy around it. If I can see such a visionary in Steemit, he can do wonders.

Everyone knows how powerful, one tweet can be, after this person. His tweets had a direct impact on the entire crypto market. Can you imagine a presence of a such man on this platform, and what effect he could create? It is insane to even think about it. At the moment he might not be the person everyone want to see after the Dogecoin incidents, but yet that is the impact he can create. And how cool would it be to comment and upvote worlds richest man 😂

Chamath is another believer in cryptocurrency. What makes him special and why I want him in Steemit is that he worked as a senior executive at Facebook and now he consults about possibilities in cryptocurrencies. This man knows both social media value and cryptocurrency value at the same time. Later he found his venture and helped many other social media platforms in different capacities. His expertise can be really helpful for a platform like Steemit

For those who don’t know her, you just have to go to YouTube and watch her show “Ellen DeGeneres”. She is a television host, a Youtuber. Not tech-related nor has any experience on cryptocurrencies. But she has earned the respect & loyalty of millions of fans worldwide. She has a 78 million Twitter fan base, and guess what, it is more than Elon Musk followers. She is a comedian and the most creative content creator for me. I watched all her shows on YouTube and I love her. So, I love to see her in Steemit and she can completely change this platform if she is here. I can’t imagine what kind of contest we will have and the prices for them. You probably can win a ticket to Disneyland if she was here.

Did you see what he has done to coca-cola recently? Then you know why I selected him on this list as well. People are very keen on what such super starts doing. Hundreds of thousands will gather to support him while even more attacked them negatively sometimes. Yet the media coverage for them is what matters. So, I like to see such a global level star in Steemit.

So that is my list. These are the people I admire in my daily life these days. That might be the reason I chose them out of many other who came to my mind. Thanks @vik24. I enjoyed your contest once again.

Thank you!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I always enjoy reading your post!! Thank you for participating!!

That wonderful to hear @vik24.. I too enjoyed both your contests so far.. Now waiting for the third one :)

 3 years ago 

Wow I love your post and I agree that these people can change Steemit history over night!! Good luck!

They indeed can do that..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31