Contest Winner Announcement: 5 Famous People you want to see on Steemit

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

0001-3791424661_20210703_140417_0000.png

First of all the Contest is over now. I want to thank all participants. I wish everyone could be a winner I wish everyone could receive the Prizes but we have just 3 people who can be winners. Everyone was creative and I really enjoyed all your entries without exceptions. But I had to choose 3 that touched me somehow the most.
Before I write the winners I would like to highlight @papi.mati. I am glad your post got support from curators as reading your reasons for inviting Queen Elizabeth were really outstanding in this contest.

Of course she would have to be ready for some serious and uncomfortable discussions as well, like in Steem Argentina where she would surely be forced to explain the reasons of Falkland War. Well, she can always say that it's Thatcher's fault. @papi.mati

Just for this passage I wanted to give you first prize but you received even bigger reward. So I guess you were even luckier and I am glad you were curated.

Prizes

1 PLACE- 25 STEEM - @virajherath post

image.png

Source

I chose you for inviting Chamath Palihapitiya.

Chamath is another believer in cryptocurrency. What makes him special and why I want him in Steemit is that he worked as a senior executive at Facebook and now he consults about possibilities in cryptocurrencies.

2 PLACE -15 STEEM @natulya21 post

image.png
Source

I chose you for inviting Billie Eilish

I think she is really famous and good to bring young users. We must think about future and future can be possible just with youth. Plus I really love singing and I still didn't find signing contest. I think she can be a great judge.

3 PLACE- 10 STEEM @chenty post

I chose you for writing about this Football legend. Many participants wrote about him but I found your passage most interesting.**

image.png

Source

Having Cristiano speak about or just wear a steem shirt or upload a content of steemit on his instagram page would see his 300 million followers and many others get involved with steem which would sky rocket steem price.

Thank you for all support @steemcurator01

ALL POSTS WERE CHECKED FOR PLAGIARISM AND PHOTO SOURCE. The winners are verified users.

Screenshot_20210703-161509_Chrome.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for mentioning. Yes, I think you made a fair decision. All three winners posts are amazing, congratulations to everyone!

The topic was really interesting from your part again @vik24.. I enjoyed writing mine and reading other articles. Thank you for this selection and it's time for the 03rd contest! 😎

Thank you for selecting me. The topic of discussion was very interesting

Congratulations all winners❤️

Need a help @vik24. How to verify in this community?

Good day / night

User verification will be announced next week, stay tuned for the announcement.

Greetings!

Congratulations to the winners, it really was a great contest and I liked participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50