SHOW YOUR POETRY SKILL CONTEST WK3 BY @vickydear

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Hello my follow Steemians, hopefully all of you are doing well, I am very happy to participate in this interesting contest.

LOVE IN THE MOON

You can sail me to the starry heavens
That is where my heart will not fear
Fill my nose with sweetest fragrance
Just a minute I'm lost in tedious

You can sail me to the marble sea
Let's ourbreath sail us through to meadow
Cultivate a kisses as deep as dace
Let it tear my soul apart.

Place me in your fond and gentle brace
Let your affection flavor through my chest captivate me in this odd desire
Clothes me in it coverall attire

Comceal me to the world of crave
And my life be free from pain
Take my heart and mark your name
So that the moon seal this game.

Throw me below and above the sky
Take me underneath and ayond he clouds to spy
The honeymoon, there I will make you crumble
Till our enemies hears, confused and grief

Throw me up to the moon as quick
So we spoon honey from moon
Throw me deep into the pool of your heart
That I might swim and take my bath.

Like a seed, plant me in your heart's
For I will sprouts and flourish your soil
Shower me with your fountain of love
Then I will grow deepest in love.

Let's not deceitful but pair, confond and tangle
So that no man can confused nor perplexed
As both of us sail through the moon
And see LOVE IN THE MOON that many cannot see.
@gracyakan, @emmybless please join in this contest

Cc
@abu78
@steem-skillshare
@ftz
@papi-mati
@alena-vladi

Sort:  

A very beautiful poem!

Wow this is lovely

Wow, this is indeed a great poem and I really enjoyed your poetry skill applied here. Thanks for sharing such a great and nice poem. Great entry.

Estos versos me encantaron:

Como una semilla, plántame en tu corazón
porque yo brotaré y haré florecer tu suelo.

Thanks @solperez for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45