My Unusual job contest by @vickyear

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago
Hello good evening my dear steemians , I am very happy to participate in this interesting contest and my gratitude goes to the admin and moderators of this community and my grateful heart to @alena-vladi who took time to initiate this contest.

what is Unusual Job

Many people followed a recognized career course that we all know about, a well trade career course such as being a doctor, a lawyer, a teacher ,a nurse, and a banker, also many individuals required some qualifications to obtain this job and make good money. But if someone who does not fit mould, when it comes to one job one might want to consider more unusual way to earn his/her living.

There are so many jobs that people think it does not pay but it just turns to be so lucrative and much interesting. Decisively unusual job can pay unexpectedly well. It can be a great alternative for those looking to earn a good wage while continue to do a job that they enjoyed.

My Unusual Job

We are living in a critical time that is so hard to deal with, especially in my country that is too difficult to find a job, I was a graduated from University since 2016 and till 2019 I couldn't secure a satisfying job, because of these reason many people including me seek out and do the unusual job, I was once a teacher in one of the private school in my locality, but they do not pay well and they don't always pay salary on time so I was tired of sitting in the office from 8am_5pm and at the end of the month I earn a token amount that doesn't take care of my needs, so I decided to resign from this job and stand out on my own by working as a trader that is to say I set up ny own business.
I was into buying and selling business or job. I started this business of selling crayfish and stock fish head since 2019 and I will a say that it is a lucrative job, though many people consider it as a common and so Unusual, but I will say that it pays a lot.

IMG_20210905_112153_898.jpg

My unsual job is buying and selling of stock fish head and crayfish.

For example I used to buy stock fish head at the price of #73000 that is about 210 Steem and I will retail it in the market and finished selling it within a week at the price of #83000 that is about 238 steem, my interest is #10000 which is about 33steem, so if sell it for four times in a week I will earn #40000 that is about 115 steem

IMG_20211009_154754_243_1633807679993.jpg
Me in my market place

Secondly I will buy crayfish for a bag at the price of #65000 that about 186 steem and finished selling within a week at the the price of #80000 and my interest is #15000 that is 43steem

img_1633807941439_1633807974376.jpg

Compared to the job that I did before, this my trading job pays very well, I used to earn #30000 in the office job for a month that is 86 steem.
But I earn up #25000 in a week that is 72 steem
You can see with me that in a month I earn up #100000 that is 286 steem.
Many people will think that this job is so common and Unusual but it's payse, it has helped me to solve my needs and wants.

I rather do these job of my own rather than hunting around on white collar job sites and website that do not pay well.

IMG_20211009_154651_291.jpg

More unusual jobs often give a scope for us to be flexible, give us time to be with our family and appeal to those who have creative project that they want to to pursue at the same time.

Please @emmybless ,@eddyvic ,@gracyakan join in this Contest

@steemskillshare
@papi-mati
@alena-vladi
@daytona475

Sort:  

It was interesting to read your story. It's great that your heart is with your job. Thank you!

@alena-vladi thanks so much for visiting my blog

It was a pleasure!

Your story is very interesting and captivating I wish you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32