FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST BY @vickydear

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago
Hello my follow Steemians in steem skillshare Community, I believe all of you are doing well, I am feeling better and I want to be part of those participating in this interesting contest.

We all cook food every day and like to eat in order for us to keep living and be healthy.

IMG-20210820-WA0001.jpg
Indomie noodles

This is indomie noodles with boiled eggs ,fresh tomatoes, green beans , carrot, fresh papper and I used potatoes to design and write Steem food on the plate ❤️❤️, when I finish preparing this delicious food with the design I decided to take the photograph of its so that I can make everyone one here see my skills. I believe you like it.

**How I prepare it

  • I boiled egg and keep

  • I boiled water in a pot and then put indomie noodles inside the pot and continue to cook it for some minutes.

  • after some minutes I added the the seasoning

  • then allowed it on the fire for some minutes and it done

  • when it is done I then put vegetables oil in another pot and added the, chops vegetables that is the onions, fresh tomatoes, carrot fresh papper green beans and stairs after some minutes I turned the already cooked indomie noodles inside the pot containing the fried vegetables and stair it for some minutes and WOW wow my yummy yummy fried indomie noodles is ready to eat.

I was using my phone camara to take the photograph, the camera is Common 12 techno camara.
I make sure that I position the camara at the ankle that captured the image well and In a bright light.

Cc
@life-pics
@daytona475
@abu78
@alena-vladi
@steemskillshare

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19