How steemit has helped me||By:@vianneyspirit

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hi,
Everyone, what a grate day indeed on my side to come and share my steemit story and journey supported by the benefits I have received on steemit while taking part in this amazing contest organized by @olabillions in partnership with @steem.skillshare. My grate thanks goes to our dear esteemed organizers, Thank you and thank you for always being inspired and for your generosity for coming up with such grate ideas and contests. 🙏 🙏

Such a beautiful smile on my family member's faces is brought by steemit 👇 👇

FB_IMG_1637834808086.jpg

When things are moving on in our favour, both spiritually and material wise, a pure and beautiful smile will contagiously fall on our faces.!!

Since I was at university, I started hearing about people who work from their homes (Online workers) this really triggered my interest to becoming one of such online workers who who work from their homes with no working pressure and no working experience required!! Being free, flexible and earn from their work/created contents.

To be honest, I tried joining many digital marketing and online opportunities of which many of them were fake and others couldn't pay my expectations 🤭🤭. So I decided to quit and the focused on my legal career as a private lawyer in my country and as well as also serving God under different church callings. Yes it was so good not until the pandemic of Covid19 came and many sectors were forced to be put on a total local down. This was really so challenging because when my sector was closed due to the pandemic, my family started struggling financially. Only the online workers on credible sites like steemit could smile despite the disorganized economy 🙏🙏

As a believer, I didn't give up amidst of this trial and challenging moments, I and my family kept on praying faithfully to God to bless my family financially. I just love the way God does His things, He will never give you a fish as you may request but instead

He will bless you with a hook (Skills, Knowledge or opportunity) which you use and follow to improve on your ways to be self reliant in life🙏🙏🌹🌹

He did the same to me, when I prayed for a financial blessing, even though God is the creator and owner of everything on both earth and heaven, He never gave me money as I requested but He instead blessed me with knowledge on how I can get money through working on steemit. 😊😊 God is wise, He will always bless one with a sure foundation and credibility.

I joined steemit at no single cost, no work experience was asked, no recommendations and nothing whatsoever but only my willingness, positivity, honesty and tolerance was required. Ever since I joined the Steemit, I have been so exposed to learning good things of life, meeting new friends, improving on my writing and reading skills and NOT forgetting, I have earned finances to support my family and bouncing a beautiful smile on our faces as I mentioned above. And ever since I joined it, I have never regretted or thought otherwise but only pressed on forward as a winning battalion 🥈🥈 and am now assigned to me one of the country moderators in @teamuganda.

I strongly believe that my hard work on this platform will help me to become a batter person in life.

As Journey starts with a single step, my first step on steemit was supported by

I hereby invite my best friends on steemit

Regards to you all

Sort:  

This is a great entry with lot of testimony, i believe if you continue the hardwork, the platform wont stop supporting you.
The steemit platform is a great platform that pays you as you earn.

Very true my dear friend, I won't stop the hard work

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Please consider to power up and join #club5050 if you wish to recive support from our curation trail.

Come on, am already club 75. Because I power up frequently. What do you mean?

Next time first check before commenting this to our posts.

Thank you

Please consider to power up and join #club5050 if you wish to recive support from our curation trail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63