Money or passion by @therichguy19

Hello My Friends. It is me Dan, for thoose who Still have not met me :)))

It is nice to be here with You




So it is passion or Money?

Since i know me, i was in a search of miself. I would like to tell you what God thought about me when sent me on Earth, i am still tring to find out. :)))
I work now as a NGO member. I got this job now and it is temporary one. I need to get in touch with refugees from Ukraine. Our job is to interview them, of course they are not obligated to speak with us, they do that just if they want. Usually people are very opened now, they are willing to tell their stories. Our mission is to understand where did they left from Ukraine, Why did they left and where do they wanna go after that. It is kind of a very nice job, is it like a jurnalist hunting people to interview :)))), but a bit easier because here and now people want to share. So ... I work here because is it good paid and i like to get in touch with difrent people.

If i remember me doing some other jobs, I was doing all the time the same... i was passionate until a point, until somebody gelouse that i am doing my job so good tried to put sticks in my wheels or until I was bored and wanted to do something else. When i got bored i always asked for more money :)))) to do the same job, if the Boss said No, i just quited and tried another Job

I found somethink That gives me Joy. It is to care about the #Environment
IMG_2452.JPG
We have a huge Landfill in our village and i am willing to clean it, I still dont know what to do with the most of the waste, but i will find a solution. When it is about the environment i can say 100% that it is Passion not money.

That was me Guys. Hugs From Moldova and a lot of Love. Come in Visit, my arms are open:)).

I invite @imsandadada @mihai093 @sakura-sakura to join and Thanks to @lhorgic for this #contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for participating... I can see reasons why you switch from doing what you do for love or passion to requesting for money to do the same. Wish you the very best.

You know, I Love money. With money You can change the WORLD. And when You have passion additionally, you can reach the highs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29