Active contest list weekly report - steem.skillshare - 2nd report

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Hello, and welcome to my second contest report,

As long as the cooperation between @steem.skillshare and @siz-official [Steem Infinity Zone] will continue, I'm going to list the available contests I found in both these beautiful communities.

SSS-SIZ.png
created by me with canva

This is what I found in @steem.skillshare

NContest TitleLinkUserPrize Pool
1The Skill That I Want to Have... But I Don’tLink@alena-vladi15 STEEM
2Happiness HacksLink@vik2430 STEEM
3Promote us on Instagram Steem Skillshare and Steem Infinity ZoneLink@steem.skillshare50 STEEM
4Python List Manipulation' ContestLink@anyiglobal10 STEEM
5What images spring to mind when you hear the word ‘competition’?Link@ftz10 STEEM
6Friend Referral Contest - Let's Share Steem together Every DayLink@abu781 STEEM
7FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY CONTESTLink@life.pics18 STEEM
8colourful landscape drawing competitionLink@mdriart15 STEEM
9How I handled a difficult situation in my jobLink@lhorgic15 STEEM

As you can see there are 9 Contests available on @steem.skillshare with a total reward pool of 164 STEEM.


This is what I found in Steem Infinity Zone

NContest TitleLinkUserPrize Pool
1Promote us on Facebook - Steem Infinity Zone and Steem SkillshareLink@siz-official50 STEEM
2How Technology has made Impact on Your LifeLink@siz-official50 STEEM
3Refer A FriendLink@cryptokraze1 STEEM

As you can see there are 3 Contests available on @steem.skillshare with a total reward pool of 101 STEEM.


If there is some mistake, or you wish to add your own contest to this list, please contact me by commenting this post.

I hope to list many more contests in the next future, and I'll launch my own soon!

Sort:  

Thanks for the weekly report

Thank you for collecting contests from this community!

Good job.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the report

Gracias por la información para mi es de gran ayuda

Thanks for sharing the lists of contests for this week.

Sure I'm going to do ASAP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69