STEEMSKILLSHARE - FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST || BY: @TATIANAC ⭐ || #club5050

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Kindest regards my dear friends from the #steemskillshare community, welcome to a new page on my blog, by @tatianac

I am pleased to be part of this beautiful community and participate in this wonderful contest that our dear friend @life.pics brought us with the purpose that we will show our best food photography, and in that way know the different types of culture and the different dishes According to the best photograph, I hope my publication is to your complete satisfaction, and I take the opportunity to extend a cordial invitation to my friends @mjva @trizandrades @margared to join this community and participate in this great contest.

Food photography

20211024_215020.jpg

The first photograph was captured horizontally, where I was using dynamic focus so that the food was the center of attraction. In addition, the lighting was a key point for the photograph to be perfect, because it uses natural light, since it is our best filter.

20211024_215053.jpg

I took this second photograph vertically, with the intention that a green plant will be seen in the background and thus serve as an ornament to my plate, and if you can take a closer look at the photograph you will be able to contemplate the wonderful sea that surrounds it.

It should be noted that I took these photographs in my house, right in the Living Room where I usually feel to dislike each dish that I prepare since I love the natural environment.

Take this photograph exclusively to make my entry into the contest, and in that way show users an exquisite dish, which is composed of White Rice, Platano macho, avocado, lemon and a well-known fish on the eastern coast called Catalana.

Thank you very much for reading, see you soon on a new page of my blog, who wrote you your friend @tatianac, all photographs shown in this publication are my property and were captured from my Huawei P2 mobile phone.

💫Note💫:

This post is set to 10% to support community growth.

Successes and Many Blessings!

Sort:  

Tomaste en cuenta varios aspectos importantes a la hora de tomar fotografías. Buen post!

Me alegra mucho que le haya gustado mi publicación, aunque no soy fotógrafa profesional trato de hacer lo mejor que puedo! Saludos y muchas bendiciones ❤️

**Food photography, very interesting, I'm hungry to see your photos, I hope it's good food
**
I love your persistence in supporting the #club5050 program

Join SteemSkillshare Community

Join Our Discord


Alternative links delegates to @steem.skillshare

50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

steemskillshare Banner HQ.png

 3 years ago 

I love the colors and composition

Hermosas fotografías. Gracias por la invitación

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please ask how in our discord channel: https://discord.com/invite/UfXmqqNUnc

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94