Contest|| How can I handled a difficult situation in my job and how can I handle it || by @sualeha on21/10/21

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

||10% of the of the post reword goes to @steem.skillshare||


image.png

Hello Everyone ☺️

I hope all of you good it's my first post in steem skill share it's being great experience forme to take part in contest held by @lhorgic select very nice topic and I think everyone could faced difficult situation in her/his job duration,so let's start my blog from my introduction and job details.


My introduction

I am @sualeha from Karachi Pakistan I am married having 3 beautiful kids now I am house wife whole day before busy in home activities at home. Usually all of us faced many difficult situation that must be handled by us very impressively but now today I wanted to shared with you about my past job and the difficult situations and how could handled by me .

image.png

Before marriage I worked as a "c/o Representative of well known books publisher in Pakistan"GABA SONS "they deals on school course books,Islamic stuffs ,Art materials like play cards ,paper chats ,puzzles .I was at head office branch and As a company represent include in my duties to satisfied our customer at brilliant strategy and solved the quires of customers regarding any issues about the publication. basically it was a customer service center ,where ordered booked and delivered at a time at whole sale prices .that was a beautiful time and off cause golden period of my life all of my office staff very co-operative and friends like a family I worked in Gaba office almost 4 years , mostly very quite and silent in the office , even than Mobil phone were not allowed by company . 🔕🔕 everything good but the ideal is nothing in the world Soo I was also faced some hurdles in my job but I had abilities to get rid it very smartly and handle it as well as possible .

The difficulties I faced and how to handle

Some time people were came along his complains mostly about books availability in market in certain time period it's not published on time but complaining person not understand our basic ground issues regarding material short in market ,no electricity and so on All of you listed the old saying that

"Customer are always right"
So when the people complaining I listen 👂👂 with patents and reply him gentle and satisfied and cool down him 😜😜.

Conclusion

The difficulty in life made us stronger again fight the problems in right manner and we will come out from the difficult situation .
Try


Try to resolve the situation with cool minded and according to front of you.many many times it's not easy but we always way out to used our mind at right time


image.png

In the last I love to invite
@ suboohi
@vvarishayy
@syedahira
To participate the contest and also shared your experience .
I hope you like my post see you
Take care bye
Special thanks to @steem.skillshare
Best regards
@susleha

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I can relate...I know how it feels when a nagging customer is right on your neck...nice entry.

 3 years ago 

Hahaha 😁😁
Thanks for comment on my post it's my first time post in steeemskill share community I feel great 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76