STEEM SKILLSHARE COMMUNITY ACCOUNT POWER UP

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

IMG_20210617_144313_002.jpg

Steem Skillshare Community Account Powered up 500SP. The bigger we get our Community Account the more users we can support❤❤❤

IMG_20210617_142632_332.jpg
We encourage all members of our Community to Power Up as we believe strong members makes strong Community.
OUR COMMUNITY WILL STRONGLY SUPPORT ALL USERS WHO :

  • POWER UP POSTS IN STEEM SKILLSHARE COMMUNITY
  • DELEGATE TO CURATION ACCOUNT
  • ACTIVELY PARTICIPATE IN CONTESTS
  • ACTIVELY POST IN COMMUNITY
  • COMMENT AND SUPPORT OTHER MEMBERS
  • TO SUPPORT CURATION ACCOUNT POINT N% OF REWARDS TO @steem.skillshare as Beneficiary ACCOUNT

Users that made power up on posts in STEEM SKILLSHARE COMMUNITY can comment bellow for receiving support 💰💰💰💰

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzpEb7h77PCLwc4h9fnMFfeprJMdGHUZ1KQNPak5vqzWDNm58KFoWzo7KyNAibnvkTExc9QqTZ8hgLUeDt.png

unknown-2.png

Sort:  

Excellent great help which this great community offers us. let's make our community the best and in which we are one family ... @steem.skillshare

Thanks I really hope we will grow big all together

Sorry, I am somehow new to steemit. Although, I registered in 2018 but had been inactive because I did not really understand the platform. I came back about 4 days ago and I want to stick here for life. I am willing to learn and put in my very best as I have no option of quiting again. @steemskillshare,i am ready to learn.

Welcome back, I'm very glad that you decided to join our community here and we are looking forward to read and support your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81