smartphone photography : Butterflies on flowers [10% for @steem.skillshare]

IMG_20210930_203258.jpg

Assalamualaikum

Hi friends, good evening and greetings to meet you again, Hopefully we are always healthy and can share the best work here, tonight I want to share a post about smartphone photography, butterflies on beautiful flowers.

IMG_20210930_203011.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

Butterflies are one of the beautiful insects and very many admire them, butterflies are also one of the animals that are very close to humans.

Well friends, butterflies also often play near these flowers very often I see them and they are on the flowers looking for and sucking the flower essence, that's why they often play in the flowers.

The flowers that usually stand are flowers that have nectar, these are not all flowers, in my picture this is a chicken's comb flower, the flower has its nectar on the inside.

Butterflies also have many species, such as in my picture, it has a slightly brownish black color on its wings and is white in color, this is very beautiful.

I really like butterfly-like insects, usually in this flower there are lots of butterflies but yesterday I saw only one, I don't know where the others were.

IMG_20210930_202958.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

IMG_20210930_202945.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

IMG_20210930_202928.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

I took this picture yesterday and I took it using the Redmi9C camera and I edited the picture in the Pixlr Application.

Details :

PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C
CategoryPhotography
PhotographyFlower & insect
Apk EditorPixlr+Galery
LocationAceh-Indoneaia
photografer@steem-muksal

If there are words and my writing in compiling a post that is wrong, I apologize profusely and I thank all of my friends.

Sort:  

While the photos are very beautiful, It would have been better if you could share more technical knowledge on how you actually shoot them

Thank you,
Technically I will explain in the next post what I will share and I will explain it.

thank you
🥰

The photos are great - they really are.
In the Skillshare community we are focusing on teaching others some practical skills though, so it would be wonderful if you could say how to shoot such great pictures, just like Steem Skillshare said below :)

Thank you..

I will do it in the next post, I will explain how to take it..

thank you
🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48