STUDENT'S REGISTRATION FOR GRAPHIC DESIGN CLASS by @stanleynnah

Good day everyone,

It's of great pleasure to me making this registration post to become a student of the graphic design class organised by @atim1234.

20210904_182937.jpg
Pixel Lab

I @stanleynnah hereby apply to become one of the students of the upcoming graphic design class organised by @atim1234. I have always had much interest in graphic design, and for that reason I have always practiced on my own with basic applications such as Pixel Lab and Canva.

I believe the class will go a long way in assisting me to improve my skills in the act of graphic design as I see myself as having only the tip of the iceberg when it comes to graphic designing.

0001-6853949667_20210829_193056_0000.png

The design above is a recent design I did for for a Steemit WhatsApp class. It was designed using the Canva application.

I will be very glad if my application is approved to become one of the students of the wonderful class.

I hereby invite @patience90, @charis20, @pato84, @akwashphil, and @niglys8 to subscribe in Steem Skillshare community, and also apply to become a student or teacher in the graphic design class.

I also want to specifically acknowledge @atim1234 for this amazing idea to advance knowledge and build professionals in the act of graphic design.

My Telegram Link

My Discord Link

Regards,
@stanleynnah

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Am glad to see your application to become a student, i hope you will be admitted into the school. I wish you great success

Thank you very much 🤗

Is it that easy? But I commend your effort, your Graphic design is great, it looks nice. When we join the school we will learn more. Thank you.

Thank you very much. I appreciate the commendation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34