Contest Alert | Vintage Photography Challenge | #club5050 by @solperez

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago
Greetings to all the steemites in the world, especially those who make life in the #SteemSkillShare community. Today I join the vintage photography contest, promoted by @ahsansharif. The image that I present below is a Victrola that I inherited from my mother.


IMG_20220308_151926.jpg

She spent her entire childhood with her godmother. A woman of excellent economic position who listened to music every afternoon on this sound system. My mom's hobby was playing records and singing. So when he decided to leave there, his godmother gave him the Victrola, which stopped working shortly after. But she kept it and since I was a child I learned to love this piece. He dusted it off and polished it with teak oil. When mom died I told my brothers that I wanted to keep the Victrola. No one objected and now I keep it with great care and love. >/div>


IMG_20220308_152005.jpg

It is part of my childhood and my whole life. I hope everyone likes it.

I invite my friends: @acostacazorla, @terelife y @teretiti. Here the information

The photo was taken with my BLU mobile phone, model Vivo XL2

Publication configured to benefit the community with 15%

Sort:  

Very good contest participation post, and welcome to our community, please consider joining the curation trail, or/and delegating to us in order to get constant support from the community

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44