How I handled a difficult situation in my job by @sisol

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

How I handled a difficult situation in my job

Hi everyone. I just read the post @lhorgic CONTEST '' How I handled a difficult situation in my job.// 10% payout to @Steem.skillshare. I am happy to be able to take part in the contest they hold.

difficultsituation.jpg

Everyone must have a job whether it's working in the office or at home. In working in the office or at home of course there are obstacles that we consider difficult to do or complete the work. In dealing with all difficult problem situations, of course, we often encounter in terms of work and to overcome them depends on each of us. I am an IT teacher in school, I have been teaching in computer engineering for 6 years.

In my work there are often difficult jobs to complete but I am looking for solutions to complete the work. In solving these difficult problems I often ask for help from a coworker so that he can help me in my work. If after communicating with him I still don't get a solution, then I will find a solution by doing ideas to solve the problem. I am also an expert in the field of computers, namely repairing hardware and software, sometimes in completing the work I ask for help from colleagues if it is difficult to complete it myself. Because fixing it together with colleagues can make it easier to fix it.

When I ask for help from co-workers he also helps me when he is not at work. If he's at work, he'll call me back later. So the conclusion is that if we are working to get a difficult job, then try to communicate with friends or solve it by studying. Maybe that's all I can share.

10 % Rewards to @steem.skillshare

I also invite @nadilchairi @mizwarfilms @assidiq

Cc: @lhorgic

Follow me @sisol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50