Contest "What does #club5050 mean to you??" By @sisol

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Hi all. I just read the post @ftz Steem skillshare new contest | What does #club5050 mean to you??.

club5050.jpeg

Image by @ftz

Currently, we see that many Steemit users make posts about Power Up and they even tag #club5050 and #club100. Previously I have also done power ups by making posts and the two tags. The use of these tags has also been supported by the Steemit Team so far, although not all of them have received votes/awards. I think it's a very good thing that Steemit users can increase the power of Steem Power.

The meaning of #club5050 for me is a good thing for now and in the future because with this tag, Steemit users can add Steem Power. By having a lot of Steem Power, of course, we can also help the community later by means of Steem Power Delegation. Even with Steem Power, we can give voice to other Steemit users. I will also continue to do Power Ups with the aim of increasing Steem Power. In addition, I will also invite other Steemit users to continue to participate.

I also feel happy with our #club5050 tag supported by the Steemit Team. Even in the @steemitblog post it is explained about the two tags so that there is no misunderstanding and the use of the wrong tags later.

I also invite @gourdon @nadilchairi @walictd to join this contest

Cc: @ftz

Follow me @sisol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.87
ETH 3515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12