Contest: Show us your Parenting Skills || Submission By @shopon700 (02.09.2021) [set 10% steem.skillshare]

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

🌹Hello friends,🌹



How are you all? I am well by the infinite mercy of God.I am @shopon700 from Bangladesh.Today I am going to participate "Show us your Parenting Skills" contest.So I hope everyone will support me.



👩‍👩‍👧Show My Parenting Skills:👩‍👩‍👧

IMG20210721182905.jpg
Cemera: Oppo-A12.



To every parent in the world, their child is a precious resource.The feeling of the day when I became a father can still create love in the corner of my heart.Every parent always tries to keep their child well.The role of parents in a child's life is very important.A father can give his child a beautiful life on earth.I also tried to give my child a beautiful life.When a child is born on earth, his parents look after his child very efficiently.



👨‍👦Parental love for the child:👨‍👦

The love that parents have for their children may not be the end of it.I have a lot of love for my child.I love my child more than my life.I am trying all the time for the good of my child.Every parent in the world is always striving for the welfare of their child.The hardships of my life are very insignificant to the happiness of the child.I can endure all the hardships in the world to keep my child happy.Kids love to imitate all the time.They love to imitate everyone.So they should be treated well at all times.They should be well educated.These different teachings of childhood will remain with the child throughout his life.



👨‍👦The role of parents in the child's beautiful childhood:

IMG20210308175729.jpg
Cemera: Oppo-A12.



A parent can give his child a beautiful childhood gift.I try to give my child a beautiful childhood gift.Mental development of children occurs most in childhood.And during that childhood, parents should always take care that their child does not face any mental barrier.Their growth and mental development begins in childhood.It is during this time that the parents develop their children's emotional development through friendly treatment of their children.



👨‍👦First education from parents:👨‍👦

A child receives the first education of his life from his parents.Only a parent can bring up his child in good education.I always try to make my child well educated.In addition to formal education, religious education is very important for children.A child is the first to receive various religious and social education from his family members.And this education will play an important role in guiding them throughout their lives.So we always have to make sure that a child can grow up receiving various religious and social education from his family.The role of parents is the most important in this case.



👨‍👦Caring for the child:👨‍👦

IMG20210308175623.jpg
Cemera: Oppo-A12.



Every parent in the world cares very much for their child.I am also very caring for my child.When a child grows up in a state of carelessness, a feeling of distress arises in his mind.In this case, the child's mental development is impaired.Every parent needs to take care of their children's mental development and bring them up in a healthy way.I care about my child all the time.We, the parents, have to take care of them all the time.I took care of my child during his illness and healed him.I suffer a lot when my child is sick.I always pray that my child will get well soon.



👨‍👦Be friendly with the child:👨‍👦

I always try to be friendly with my child.It is through friendly behavior that parents are able to solve all the problems of their child.If we treat our children badly they will fail to tell us their problems.As a result, they will face various problems in life.In this case, every parent should be friendly to their child.A child can easily solve all his problems only through the child's friendly relationship with the parents.



👨‍👦Playing with the child:👨‍👦

IMG20210721181924.jpg
Cemera: Oppo-A12.



Every parent should give their child time.Playing a variety of sports with the child at leisure.I like to play with my child in my spare time.The child's mental development will happen through sports.There is no substitute for sports to keep children happy and healthy.If the child does not have a partner to play sports, then the parents must be a partner in his sport.



👨‍👦Occasionally going for a walk with the child:👨‍👦

IMG20210308180334.jpg
Cemera: Oppo-A12.



There is a good feeling in going out with the child sometimes on holidays.When I go to different places with my child, his mind is filled with joy.Every parent should take their children to various amusement centers and parks to help them develop their minds and keep them in good spirits.



Cc:
@natulya21
@daytona475
@milakz
@steem.skillshare
@papi.mati



Invitation:
@mostofajaman
@mdriart
@razuan12



Best Regards: @shopon700

Specially thanks @natulya21 to arrange this contest.

💖Thanks all for visiting my post❤️

Sort:  

Very good participation, parents play a fundamental role in the good development of their children! I am glad that your child received a good education from you!

Important note

Steemcurator01 requested not to be tagged in user posts, it can only be tagged by MOD ADMIN or community representatives!

#affable

Thanks for visiting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75