Registration Post for Graphic Design|| Students Steem Skillshare Community||By @sheza786

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum Everyone!

Hope you all are doing well.Today i am going to register myself as a graphic designer student.I hope you like my post and appreciate me.So let's start:WhatsApp Image 2021-09-18 at 7.33.28 PM.jpeg

Question#1

Explain why you want to study Graphic Design?

Graphic design is a career in which people produce visual material to convey messages. Designers utilise typography and images to satisfy users' particular demands and focus on the logic of presenting components in interactive designs to maximise the user experience by employing visual hierarchy and page layout strategies.I love designing.I joined the graphic designing class in Digiskill platform and also got a certificate..During my graphic designing experience i do lot of assignment.I also worked on different tools like Photoshop,adobe illustrator and adobe in-design.



image.png

Now i am again going to enroll my self in Graphic design class to learn something new because learning has no end point.

Question#2

Have you ever made a design before?

This is my first assignment when i was learning adobe illustrator.I designed a logo for the first time.I hope you like it.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-18 at 6.41.32 PM.jpeg





Question#3

What Apps or software do you use?

To design this logo i use adobe illustrator.I also use adobe photoshop and adobe in-design according to my need.

Special Thanks:

@atim1234

@steem.skillshare

Regards:

@sheeza786

Sort:  

Thank you for registering, Congratulations on being a student in Graphic Design Class,

Make sure you follow the applicable Terms and Rules

Sure @atim1234! I give my best.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @sheeza786
Keep engaging in the upcoming classes especially now that you are a registered student and you'll be glad you did!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44