||WHICH ENGLISH LANGUAGE SKILL IS THE MOST DIFFICULT FOR ME||FROM @ftz by @shahariar

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends. I am Shahriar. From Bangladesh.

I wish you all the best in the beginng
I think it's the hardest to speak English.
We don't practice even if we learn English. We use the language of our country in our daily lives and we forget English at one time.
But learning to speak English is a challenge to me because it is not possible to do anything but English at present.

৷ We know English as an international language.

image.png
Simple
The language that is used for communication all over the world is called international language.

  • The English language has been used for centuries. That is why English is important as an international language.
    English must be proficient in order to keep pace with other countries.
    Learning English is a must for higher education.

  • We need to learn English to keep in touch with other countries and international organizations.

৷ We work with people from different countries. Not all of us are proficient in the languages ​​of all countries. So at different times one has to read in confusion without understanding the language.

  • If we all use international language. And if we acquire the skills of international language then the subject will become much easier for us.
    And we can express our thoughts.

In addition, learning English can bring us many benefits.

  • By learning this we can build our future work life.
    Finally, learning English is the least important thing.
    Why is it difficult for me to master English?
    I live in Bangladesh. And everyone speaks Bengali. Here Bengali language is used in schools, colleges, offices, courts.

English is used as a second language in our country.

So even if I acquire English skills, I forget it without practicing.
We can understand when we look at America. Everyone there speaks English and anyone who stays there for a few days will be able to master English.

I can easily master English. If we want to improve our English education, we have to learn grammar rules carefully. And you have to use English in real life. It is not possible to acquire good skills in English by learning grammar.

Thank you.
Join this contest
@ijrobo23
@natiszozo
@mostofajaman

Cc,
@ftz
Support me🙏

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great results! Study hard!

Thank you madam.

I forgot to degete 10%! If I get any reward then I will deliget 10%

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @shahariar1,

I appreciate your participation. But your post is irrelevant to the topic.
The question was about which English language skill is difficult for you and why it is difficult? Is it speaking? Reading? Writing? Or listening?

It would be better if you give it another try and edit your answer. Otherwise it will be considered as invalid.

Thank you.

I edited my post and added something
Now if you don't feel like accepting the post, you can invalid the post

Thanks for the participation.

You are most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63