Photo contest - Your best photo with color BLUE || 20/2/2022 || by @SeaPearl

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago
Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! I'm fine Alhamdulillah and I pray to God for your well-being. I pray that you all will always be happy, may Allah remove your worries and grant perfect health to the sick Aameen. First of all, I would like to thank @life.pics those who allowed us to participate in this beautiful contest.

Best Photo With Color Blue


image.png

If you look around you will see beautiful scenery. I love it too I like photography I'm always looking for beautiful scenery. I try to capture it on my mobile. that is why. This picture is from last year when I was with my brother in Jeddah. One fine evening, I was invited to someone's house with my brother and his family. I got out of the car and saw this beautiful view of the sky. The blue sky between the clouds and the rays of the sun all together became a beautiful scene. I quickly captured this beautiful scene on my mobile phone. This beautiful evening in Jeddah was captured on my mobile which I am sharing with you today. I hope you all like this picture of me.

NameDetail
CameraSamsung Galaxy S20 Ultra
Edit AppNone
Camera lensOrignal
LocationJeddah al Hamra

Regards: @SeaPearl

Sort:  

Welcome in our community please consider delegating or/and joining the curation trail in order to get constant support from us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16