Vintage Photography Contest | Steemskillshare

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum


How are you everyone ? I am Alhamdulillah fine. Hope you all of are good. I love to take photos. I love photography very much. In my free time I normally click photos. So I have a good experience about it. I saw a contest in our skillshare community. Which is vintage photography contest. I am ao happy to participate this contest. I would like to thank @ahsansharif for this wonderful contest.


Mainly vintage photography is a picture, there have dark or day theme. I took a dark theme photo.


1646797885424.jpg


We can also say a vintage photography is mainly object will be highlight. Here you can see my picture is blue colour combination. And there also dark theme. On the corner side as we can see this is dark. But if you on the middle point, the brightness is high.


Picture Information

Phone ConfigurationMi Redmi Note-9
LocationBangladesh
Date8-02-2022
Editing AppLightRoom

For vintage theme I edit the brightness and colour. Thank you so much for reading my post. If you like this post please vote my post. You can also write your feedback in the comment section.

I inviting 2 friend to join this contest

@abeed01
@akashmahmud99

Thanks

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63